We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sunset Villas Unit #1

Sunset Villas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 5
Redington Shores, Florida
Experience Florida living in this spacious south corner condo located on the first floor. The light and bright decor creates the perfect background for you to enjoy the best the beach has to offer. The stunning newly remodeled kitchen offers granite counter tops and a wide open view of the living area and balcony. The master bedroom dons a new Kingsdown king size bed. Other amenities include a full size washer and dryer, 40” flat screen TV with satellite service and free Wi-Fi internet access.

Additional amenities: Beach, Close to Town, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Post Office, Outdoor Shower
About the Manager, Resort Rentals
Languages spoken: German, English
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : May 2010
Overall rating: 4.4 / 5.0
Based on 78 reviews and 143 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN1838052
Reviews from our community
Poor - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Milford, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The location is perfect for those who want to be on the beach. The beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms were clean upon arrival; however, there were things that were not acceptable to us. 1. The unit wasn't very clean when we arrived. Upon opening the door we were greeted by the smell of urine, which has since dissipated. The kitchen counters were sticky and gritty, and the microwave was still dirty. There are multiple electrical outlets missing cover plates or sticking somewhat out of the wall. There are areas in the second bedroom with scuff marks in the wall. Dishes were dirty in the cabinets, which I never use dishes without washing them anyway. Only one of the unit keys work. The living room furniture should jave been replaced years ago. I was told the unit had a gas grill but upon inspection discovered a broken down charcoal grill which required another trip back to the grocery to purchase charcoal. We are not accustomed to using charcoal. The grill was absolutely...

Management response:

We are so sorry to hear about the troubles you had while staying at this condo. You are correct, the cleaning should be up to par upon your arrival and we sincerely apologize that it was not. We did want to correct things for you in hopes to rectify the situation, but we do understand that you are on vacation...


Report response as inappropriate
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Deck
  • Dryer
  • Grill
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Patio
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    2 Unknown types
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per week
Default 7 nights
3 Feb 2018 -
23 Mar 2018
7 nights
24 Mar 2018 -
6 Apr 2018
7 nights
7 Apr 2018 -
13 Apr 2018
7 nights
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to New Zealand Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
  • Processing Fee: $70 / stay - Fee
  • Cleaning/Departure Fee: $178 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
/ Week
Book Now
12 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.