We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crimson Clover

Save
Very good
4 reviews
Grill
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Gatlinburg, Tennessee
Two bedroom, 2 bath. Sleeps 4 adults and 2 children, age 12 and under.

This beautiful 3-level chalet offers complete luxury for a weekend away with friends or a family vacation. It features 2 private king master suites, each with private bath, jacuzzi tub and 32' flat panel cable TV+DVD. The main level of the house offers a fully equipped kitchen with washer & dryer, vaulted ceiling great room with lots of glass & lots of wood, a queen sleeper sofa for the kids, pool table, wood-burning fireplace, a 48' flat panel cable TV+DVD, and free WiFi. There is also access to the large covered deck with 4-person hot-tub, sitting area, and beautiful mountain view. It is very conveniently located: only 1-1/2 miles to downtown Gatlinburg and approximately 3 miles to Pigeon Forge as well as easy access to the Great Smoky Mountain Na...
Read more
About the Manager, Smoky Mountain Chalet Rentals
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Oct 2010
Overall rating: 4.4 / 5.0
Based on 145 reviews and 18 properties
Contact Agent | See more properties
Listing #FKN2389155
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stephen L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The view in the pictures has not been updated. The pictures from the deck must be old because the trees are now grown and block 75% of the view. That was disappointing. The cabin wasn't cleaned well. When we pulled out the sleeper sofa in the living room there was underwear under the pillows. That was disgusting. The second floor...

More
Management response:

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay at our Crimson Clover cabin and I apologize for any concerns you had during your stay. I certainty wish you had contacted us during your stay, we would have gladly sent someone out to address your concerns or move your to another cabin that was more to your liking. The view...

More

Report response as inappropriate
MamaLisa2...
West Bloomfield, Michigan
1 review
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My husband, 2 kids and I rented this cabin for 8 days and absolutely LOVED every minute of it! We had never rented before, and will certainly be renting again! This cabin was absolutely beautiful and very big! The kids loved the pool table and we all enjoyed the hot tub. Very relaxing after full days in town or at...

More
Carolyn G
Greenwood, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband, our dog and I stayed here for the third time over Thanksgiving. As always, the experience was completely relaxing. The cabin is immaculate and honestly the pictures don't do it justice. The hot tub on the deck is fantastic. We made a full Thanksgiving dinner in the kitchen and all the necessary equipment was available. TVs have been...

More
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Select the number of guests
Dates Min stay Per night
Default 3 nights
$224
US$155
24 May 2018 -
27 May 2018
E July Mid August
3 nights
$296
US$205
28 May 2018 -
31 May 2018
A Discount
3 nights
$224
US$155
1 Jun 2018 -
28 Jun 2018
D High Season
3 nights
$282
US$195
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to New Zealand Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Administration Fee: $71 / stay - Fee
  • Cleaning Fee: $123 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send enquiries to other properties. \n If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send enquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
If the owner approves your stay, he or she will let you know which forms of payment are accepted. This owner does not currently accept payments via the TripAdvisor inbox. You can ask him or her to sign up; payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you would like payment protection, ask the owner to sign up to accept online payments on TripAdvisor. Payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2389155
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
;