We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Arches West ~ 393

18 reviews
Save
1 of 29
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
15 guests
1 night minimum
Holiday Rental House
Attached to Arches East, rent both 389 (Arches East) and 393 (Arches West) and get both sides of a Twin Home. Beautiful 4 Bedroom, 2 Bath Townhome in Downtown Moab with a private hot tub. Just 2.5 blocks from Main Street. You will be able to walk to all your favorite shops and restaurants. Arches West comes with every upgrade offered, and is the only 4 bedroom unit at the Cottonwoods that can sleep 15. This unit also features access to an indoor pool that is open year round. Watch Dish Network Satellite TV with DVR on the large LED TV. Huge, Open Great Room with all tile floors. A new Sleeper Sofa in the great room offers even more sleeping options. Top Quality Kitchen with top of the line stainless steel appliances, and Hanstone solid surface counter tops. Custom Mexican Pine Dining area ...Attached to Arches East, rent both 389 (Arches East) and 393 (Arches West) and get both sides of a Twin Home. Beautiful 4 Bedroom, 2 Bath Townhome in Downtown Moab with a private hot tub. Just 2.5 blocks from Main Street. You will be able to walk to all your favorite shops and restaurants. Arches West comes with every upgrade offered, and is the only 4 bedroom unit at the Cottonwoods that can sleep 15. This unit also features access to an indoor pool that is open year round. Watch Dish Network Satellite TV with DVR on the large LED TV. Huge, Open Great Room with all tile floors. A new Sleeper Sofa in the great room offers even more sleeping options. Top Quality Kitchen with top of the line stainless steel appliances, and Hanstone solid surface counter tops. Custom Mexican Pine Dining area with seating for 8. The custom Master Bedroom is expanded to include an office area, and features a Dual Head, Steam Shower. There is a King Size Bed, and a sliding glass door allowing direct access to the hot tub and patio. The 2nd and 3rd Bedrooms are tastefully decorated and have Queen Beds. The smaller 4th bedroom has a 3 tier Twin Bunk Bed. The main bath features a jetted bathtub and copper sink. Four roll away twin beds are included in this unit. Ideally located in downtown Moab, you are close to Main Street, as well as the brand new Moab Recreation and Aquatic Center. Also located nearby are the Moab Library, the Mill Creek Parkway, the Moab Information Center, and our event planning centers where you can schedule all your adventures for your trip. This really is the best location in Moab! Looking to bring your pet with you on vacation? We’d love to you in this pet friendly property (pet fees apply, some exclusions apply). There will be a $15 per night per pet fee. Several properties have a limitation on the number and type of pets. Please inquire for any pets other than dogs and for any number above 2 pets. Pets are never allowed without a correct pet fee and proper approval. Your rental agreement will reflect that no pets are allowed if you have not paid a pet fee, even if you have reserved a pet friendly unit. We will need to have a credit card on file for any reservations with a pet. If a pet fee is not reflected in the charges at checkout, please be aware that our reservations team will add that cost ($15/night/pet) to the reservation before you are charged. In listing or mentioning a pet on your reservation, you are authorizing Moab Lodging Vacation Rentals to charge this pet fee. Cancellations will result in a minimum $45 cancellation fee. Cancellations within 14 days of arrival carry up to a 50% cancellation fee, and cancellations within 2 days of arrival carry up to a 100% cancellation fee. Pricing for your vacation rental is determined on a number of factors, including length of stay and party size. Please be sure to submit an accurate party size so that we can generate the correct quote, and so we can make sure you are properly accommodated during your stay. You will need to continue to the booking area, and input your party size, in order to receive an accurate quote. Additional amenities include: 1 stories, 11 total # of beds, 1908 pool/hot tub code, 2 car garage garage, 2 car garage parking, 2 tvs in unit, 3 mb (estimated) internet speed, 3 tier bunk bed;twin bedding 4, 389/393 wi-fi network name, 4 stow-away twin bed extra bedding, ********** wi-fi passcode, all hdtv tv type, bird watching, boating, budget, carbon monoxide detector, central air a/c, coffee maker, cross country skiing, cycling, dish hd dvr programming package, dishes & utensils, downtown, emergency phone number: fire, emergency phone number: medical, emergency phone number: police, fire extinguisher, fishing, full ada compliance dishwasher, full ada compliance fireplace, full ada compliance high end kitchen, full ada compliance high-tech unit, full ada compliance jacuzzi, full ada compliance pets allowed, full ada compliance steam shower, full kitchen, garage bike storage bike storage, golf, heating, hiking, horseback riding, hospital, in unit washer/dryer laundry, indoor heated pool pool, kayaking, king bedding 1, laundromat, living room, mountain biking, mountain climbing, mountaineering, non smoking only, outdoor lighting, paddle boating, pets considered, possible: no stairs handicap, private fenced yard patio and yard, private hot tub private hot tub, propane bbq grill/bbq, queen bedding 2, queen bedding 3, rafting, river portal view, rock climbing, shopping, smoke detectors, the cottonwoods complex, water tubing, whitewater rafting, wi-fi wi-fi internet, wildlife viewingMore
House Rules
Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Ask
Bathrooms
2 Unknown types
About the Manager
Moab Lodging and Property Management
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:60%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:August 2012
Write a reviewReviews (18)

1 - 5 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 17 November 2018

Six of us checked in to what appeared to be a nice property. However, the first day we found a number of shortcomings including 1) a master shower that leaked water all over the living room floor and hallway, which we had to clean up;...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank mikejens
MoabLodging, VR Owner at Arches West ~ 393, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2019

Guest caused the issues in the review and tried to blackmail us for a refund. When we refused he got 3 of his buddies to jump in. When we had integrity and stood up to them, they all wrote bad reviews. The guest then wrote...More

Reviewed 6 November 2018

Excellent accommodation (with the price tag to go along with it). But the stay was less than perfect due to management dragging their feet in attending to maintenance issues thus detracting from the quality of the experience. We were refused any adjustment to the rental...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank ajaxx2
MoabLodging, VR Owner at Arches West ~ 393, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2019

Guest caused the issues in the review and tried to blackmail us for a refund. When we refused he got 3 of his buddies to jump in. When we had integrity and stood up to them, they all wrote bad reviews. The guest then wrote...More

See more reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

This place has great potential and maybe it was great at one time according to 2013 reviews but not any more. The first day the master bathroom shower flooded when she used both shower heads (after I used just one with no flooding) and she...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Larry H
MoabLodging, VR Owner at Arches West ~ 393, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2020

It's too bad TripAdvisor allows things such as this. This is part of a group that tied to blackmail our company for $. When refused, they all threatened bad reviews. We don't allow blackmail and so the reviews were written. The guests did have a...More

Reviewed 2 August 2018

This condo was equipped with everything you'd need. Smart appliances, plenty of flat screen tvs, and a fenced yard with grass for our dogs. It was convenient to town and all adventure sites. Arches and Canyonlands National parks were a short drive from our condo....More

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank rhoffer
Reviewed 27 October 2017

We came down for the weekend to celebrate my husband's birthday and this place was perfect - walking distance to the restaurants in town, hot tub, fenced in backyard, garage for the bikes, parking on the street for our friends, and the living room was...More

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank PeytonBreck
Amenities
Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Ask
Air Conditioning
Grill
Refrigerator
Gym
Internet Access
Hot Tub
Linens Provided
Microwave
Parking
Private Indoor Pool
Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
Cable/satellite TV
Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
Cooker
Toaster
Towels Provided
TV
See more amenities
Availability
September 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
View all months
Map
+
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2222073333