We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Regency At Poipu Kai #114

Save
1 of 11
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 4
Koloa, Kauai, Hawaii
Regency at Poipu Kai‘s Kauai vacation rentals are spacious, well appointed condos with fully equipped kitchens, sunken living room areas as well as two resort swimming pools, two hot tubs plus access to the Poipu Kai Resort pool, tennis and more. In addition, Brenneckes, Shipwrecks and Poipu Beach are all just stroll away.

Resort Features

Swimming pool, spa and access to Poipu Kai resort poolTennis courtsComplimentary self parkingCommunity BBQ locationsAccess to The Parrish Collection Concierge and Activities service24 hour emergency contact and responseDaily maid service available (for additional charge)Check-in: 3:00 pm, check-out 10:00 am (late check-out upon availability for additional charge)
Unit Features

Garden view, one-level floor plan, approximately 1,400 square feet
Ground level, end/corner unit
Interior Rating: Deluxe
2 be...
Read more
Listing #FKN5586102
About the Manager
The Parrish Collection Kauai
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a day
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (2)
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed at 114 - Regency Poipu Kai as a family holiday, still can not believe how dirty this place was. I will be attaching photos to go with the previous review that my family member posted. It needs an extremely good cleaning haul. We still...More

Thank CourtneyD23
Management response:Responded 20 May 2018

Please see previous review for manager response.

Reviewed 4 May 2018

I was going to wait until after my holiday was up to post this review so it wouldn’t put a complete damper on our vacation – but this unit has already done that. Originally we were very excited to arrive, we booked a 2 week...More

Thank carmen2018d
Management response:Responded 20 May 2018

Aloha Courtney, as we stated to you repeatedly, we apologize for the oversight on the housekeeping, it was not our best foot forward. That said, I do want to say your comments are a gross exaggeration. Yes, we did miss a few things, but we...More

Amenities
  • Cooker
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Ask about pets
    Ask about smoking
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 3 nights
$266
US$175
15 Aug 2018 -
18 Aug 2018
Default
3 nights
$342
US$225
19 Aug 2018 -
14 Dec 2018
Default
3 nights
$266
US$175
15 Dec 2018 -
5 Jan 2019
Default
7 nights
$455
US$300
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to New Zealand Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN5586102
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply