We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Poipu Makai #B3

Save
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Koloa, Kauai, Hawaii
This unique oceanfront property is situated on the edge of a bluff providing spectacular views of the blue Pacific and the entire Poipu coastline from each unit. This small property has only 15 units, providing privacy and intimacy while being just a short walk to the world renowned Brennecke’s Beach and Poipu Beach. The sounds of the sea fill every room and each unit has full length lanais offering a great lookout for hours of watching turtles, dolphins, seasonal whales and brilliant sunsets.



Our units are described, photographed and rated so you can pick the perfect island home for you and your family.

Resort Features

Refreshing plunge poolComplimentary self parking upper and lower levelsCommunity BBQAccess to The Parrish Collection Concierge and Activities services24 hour emergency contact and responseDaily maid service available...
Read more
Listing #FKN2445492
About the Manager
The Parrish Collection Kauai
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a day
Send Message
Send Message
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gail M
1 review
Reviewed 29 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This condo was a perfect choice for our first trip to Kauai. As others have mentioned, the views from the living room and the lanai are outstanding. In the morning, we watched turtles swimming below us, and occasionally saw whales in the distance; in the evening, we always made the effort to get back and watch the spectacular sunsets as...

More
Lstof2
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Unfortunately we booked this without realizing that there was no other way but to climb numerous &numerous stairs making it impossible for us to use this place at all... so if you have anyone that has breathing issues or back issues you will not want to book this room as there is no elevator either. I looked at the room...

More
Management response:

Aloha Lstof2, We go to great lengths to describe our units and B-3’s web page does clearly state “Third floor, multiple levels of stairs to entry” to alert potential guests of the stairs. I am sorry you did not see that bullet. We did also have management check the unit and we did not find a musty smell. The unit...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

More
Amenities
  • Cooker
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (3)
  • Waterfront
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Ask about pets
    Ask about smoking
Bathrooms
    3 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 3 nights
$470
US$325
21 May 2018 -
31 May 2018
Default
3 nights
$470
US$325
1 Jun 2018 -
18 Aug 2018
Default
3 nights
$543
US$375
19 Aug 2018 -
14 Dec 2018
Default
3 nights
$470
US$325
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to New Zealand Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2445492
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$470
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18444758274
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
;