We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartment Playa las vistas

10 reviews
Save
Large South-Terrace with sunbeds and a bit sea-view
Pool-area with sunbeds in the complex "Tenerife Royal Gardens"
1 of 24Large South-Terrace with sunbeds and a bit sea-view
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
Powered by Microsoft® Translator
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
4 guests
2 nights minimum
Condo/Apartment
APARTMENT PLAYA LAS VISTAS NEAR THE SEA + BEACH, WIFI, SATELLITE TV, SOUTH-TERRACE, HEATED POOL sea views, central location, large terrace, wifi internet, washing machine, swimming pool you are looking for a comfortable holiday in a central location almost on the beach of Los Cristianos? Then the apartment Playa Las Vistas is right for a relaxing holiday in a top location. You can walk to almost everything easily. All around there are numerous luxury hotels, restaurants, supermarkets, beach shops and the fine sandy beach of Playa las vistas. The gorgeous pool area with separate children's swimming pool is heated in winter, so that you can swim in the pool over the whole year. The apartment has a beautiful sea view from the large private terrace. You can have breakfast there together outs...APARTMENT PLAYA LAS VISTAS NEAR THE SEA + BEACH, WIFI, SATELLITE TV, SOUTH-TERRACE, HEATED POOL sea views, central location, large terrace, wifi internet, washing machine, swimming pool you are looking for a comfortable holiday in a central location almost on the beach of Los Cristianos? Then the apartment Playa Las Vistas is right for a relaxing holiday in a top location. You can walk to almost everything easily. All around there are numerous luxury hotels, restaurants, supermarkets, beach shops and the fine sandy beach of Playa las vistas. The gorgeous pool area with separate children's swimming pool is heated in winter, so that you can swim in the pool over the whole year. The apartment has a beautiful sea view from the large private terrace. You can have breakfast there together outside and enjoy the sun - the terrace is oriented to the south. However, the facilities of the apartments has many highlights: the cozy living room has a bed sofa (sleeping accommodation for a third or fourth person) a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. Internet is available free of charge via Wi-Fi. The open is equipped with ceramic hob kitchen, oven, fridge freezer, microwave, toaster, coffee maker and kettle. There you can enjoy a carefree holiday - whether you like to cook or prefer to go out to dinner in one of the numerous restaurants. The bathroom has a bath with shower, there is a hair dryer, a washing machine and iron. The master bedroom has 2 single beds put together. The apartment is a studio with separated sleeping area which can be closed by a sliding door. Bed linen, tea towels and towels are provided. On the terrace there are 2 sun loungers so you can enjoy the sun. So by the swimming pool with sun loungers. The apartment Playa Las Vistas is just 150 meters from the beautiful sandy beach of Playa Las Vistas beach in very natural-looking former fishing village of Los Cristianos, which is now one of the most privileged holiday resorts on Tenerife, as the building is still manageable and the place despite the popularity still fairly quiet and originally stayed. The apartment is located in the annex Tenerife Royal Garden. The location is very central, as you can walk within a minute on the beach and so very close lives at all bars, restaurants and shops. So at the picturesque port of Los Cristianos it is not far. From there you can watch the ferries coming to La Gomera and La Palma and comfortably relaxing on a park bench and a café Cortado drink. The climate is very mild all year round, Los Cristianos is very protected. There are numerous sports and leisure activities such as diving, fishing, whale watching or simply relax on the beach and enjoy.More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Bathrooms
1 Full bath
Show more
About the Manager
Sven Mueller (Property Manager TF Apartment)
Languages spoken:German, English, French, Italian, Dutch
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:July 2014
Write a reviewReviews (10)

1 - 10 of 10 reviews

A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
Barnsley, United Kingdom
225
Reviewed 21 January 2020 via mobile

More

Date of stay: December 2019
A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

More

Date of stay: August 2018
Management response:Responded 18 August 2018

More

A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
Swindon, United Kingdom
2
Reviewed 13 May 2017

More

Date of stay: May 2017
Management response:Responded 16 May 2017

More

A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

More

Date of stay: July 2016
Management response:Responded 24 August 2016

More

Reviewed 6 June 2016

The apartment was perfect for a couple it had all you needed for a holiday it had a large balcony for sunbathing with a nice view down the road to the seaI would go again

Date of stay: May 2016
Thank wbe1151
Management response:Responded 7 June 2016

Many thanks for the nice feedback. I am happy, that you had a great time on Tenerife and you have enjoyed your holiday. You are welcome at any time, if you want to come back!

See more reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2016

We were very disappointed by this apartment. We had to spend the first few hours of the evening CLEANING. Whilst looking around on arrival, we pointed out to Stephan (Housekeeper) the shower head holder was broken - he finally replaced it 4 days later, after...More

Date of stay: April 2016
Thank CarolBrownfield
Management response:Responded 20 May 2016

Thank you for your review. Nearly everything, that you have complained about, has been fixed between your stay. The shower head holder was repaired the second day from Stefan, also the kitchen tap. After your return he also has changed the ceilang fan. Some things...More

Reviewed 23 October 2015

Having been to Tenerife many times before we knew exactly where this property was and what it would be like. It is exactly as in the photos and is not advertised as a one-bedroom property. Location is perfect for the beach and restaurants and the...More

Date of stay: October 2015
Thank RossiFife
Sven M, VR Owner at Apartment Playa Las Vistas, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2015

Many thanks for the nice feedback. I am happy, that you enjoyed your holiday and you felt well. Special thanks that you mentioned those things which other guests have complained about and I also think, that it is a nice apartment in a very central...More

Reviewed 4 October 2015

Utter disgrace to call this a one bedroom appartment, a glorified studio with a partition for a bedroom. Electrics appalling. Bathroom in need of serious updating and very cramped. The only good thing about this apartment was the balcony where me and my friend spent...More

Date of stay: January 2015
Thank Susan C
Sven M, VR Owner at Apartment Playa Las Vistas, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2015

First of all, I want to thank you for your feedback. You mention, that you have booked a one-bedroom, but we never advertised it. You have booked a studio apartment, but this apartment is much better than the "normal" studios as you have a separated...More

Reviewed 12 July 2015

Just back from a terrific stay at these apartments. Right on the beautiful las vistas beach with loads of water sports. 24hr security and Sven the owner was so helpful in every way.

Date of stay: June 2015
Thank Gary F
Sven M, VR Owner at Apartment Playa Las Vistas, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2015

Thank you for the compliments :- ) We are happy, that you enjoyed your holiday. You are welcome at any time, if you are planning to come back to Tenerife.

Reviewed 16 June 2019
Google Translation

More

Date of stay: May 2019
Journey701805, VR Owner at Apartment Playa Las Vistas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2019
Google Translation

More

Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
DVD Player
Balcony
Books
Ceiling Fans
Children's Pool
Suitable For Children Under 5
Deck
Elevator/Lift access
Freezer
Refrigerator
Hairdryer
Internet Access
Iron
Kettle
Linens Provided
Microwave
Mountain Views
Ocean Views
Outdoor Dining Area
Cable/satellite TV
Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
Stereo System
Cooker
Terrace
Toaster
Towels Provided
TV
VCR
Washer
Water Views
Waterfront
Wi-Fi
Fishing Nearby
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive
Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk
Horse Riding Nearby
There Are Tennis Courts Nearby
Water Park Nearby
Watersports Nearby
Beach Or Lakeside Relaxation
City Getaway
Cycling Trips
Hiking Trips
Long Term Rentals (Over 1 Month)
Good Nightlife
Short Term Rentals (4 Days Or Fewer)
See more amenities
Availability
October 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
View all months
Map
+
Access
Car not needed
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Still can't find what you're looking for?
More Beach destinations:
More Family destinations:
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL2225307443