We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Log Wild!

Cabin -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms , Sleeps 12
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Go LOG WILD! in this Deluxe Log Home! To call this place a 'cabin' simply won't do it justice. From the Theater Room with 10ft screen and Stadium Style seating for 8 to the 42' Plasma TV in the Den, no entertainment option has been overlooked. You will enjoy overlooking the den with double sided stone fireplace and Leather Sectional from the Lofted Game Room with Pool Table and it's own private deck! Your kids will enjoy the Kid Room with 2 full beds and a TV/DVD player just off the Game Loft! The Chef in the Family will enjoy the custom kitchen with Granite counter tops and everything you'll need to prepare a vacation feast no one will ever forget! Log Wild features 3 private Master Suites with fireplace, LCD TV/DVD, Jacuzzi Tubs in the room & private bathrooms. The Wet Bar next to the Theater completes the Ho... Read more
Listing #FKN2265990
About the Manager
American Patriot Getaways
Languages spoken:English
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:June 2010
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (14)

1 - 3 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2017 via mobile

This cabin was not at all what the pictures show. Upon arrival the cabin was extremely dirty! There was trash all around our cabin beer bottles all over the ground . The furniture is very worn down, and it is NOT the furniture that is...More

Date of stay: March 2017
Thank Heidi D
Management response:Responded 6 April 2017

I am sorry that you did enjoy your stay at Log Wild. In checking our records I did find that you called our office about the hot tub not heating. We contract with a professional hot tub service and they sent their repairman out to...More

Reviewed 3 April 2017 via mobile

Sadly, this was a pretty disappointing stay. On day 1, we noticed that the hot tub was not heating up. We called American Patriot Getaways and they said they would send out a hot tub maintenance man. The maintenance man came the next day when...More

Date of stay: March 2017
Thank Lydia L
Management response:Responded 6 April 2017

I think your friend has already posted a review about your stay, but I appreciate that you also took the time to respond. We did send a professional hot tub repairman to the cabin twice during your stay. Both times he found the temperature reading...More

See more reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2016

We stayed in this cabin for three days due to plumbing problems with the original cabin we rented. It has 4 bedrooms with comfortable beds. Comfortable furniture in main room and theater room. Lamp on projector was giving us a "replace" message but did not...More

Date of stay: July 2016
Thank Dot M
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Unknown type bathrooms (4)
House rules
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    4 Unknown types
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
  • Cleaning Fee: $207 / stay - Fee
  • Processing Fee: $44 / stay - Fee
  • Damage Deposit: $444 / stay - Deposit
Hide Rates
Nearby cities
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests