We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Riverbank

Save
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 4
Killin, Loch Tay, Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park, Scotland
A luxurious new river fronted house on the shores of River Lochay with stunning views and private hot tub, operational all year round!
Riverbank is a luxurious new property with private hot tub for four people situated on the shores of the River Lochay - perfect for a relaxing getaway!

Commanding an enviable position on the banks of the river with a lovely river pool in front of the property, the property has two double bedrooms (one king and one twin), two bathrooms and a beautiful open plan living, dining and kitchen area. The limestone flagstones in the kitchen and living floor areas keep guests cosy underfoot with the warmth of the underfloor heating. The property is characterised by the vaulted ceiling and the glass fronted gable end at the front of the house, which offers stunning views over the decking, river and golf course bey...
Read more
Listing #HL5578194
About the Manager
Nina Deakin (Property Manager Nina Deakin)
Languages spoken:German, English, French
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (10)

1 - 3 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2018

river and the golf course. The hot tub was great it is very enjoyable to be able to relax after a day of walking, unfortunately even if it has crystal clear water, the bottom feels gritty, not a nice feeling, its not dirt probably just...More

Thank volatil
Management response:Responded 31 May 2018

Despite the very clear holiday lettings terms, this guest tried to cancel at the very last minute and so we offered to try to relet the property as a gesture of goodwill to help her out. Because she chose not to physically cancel her booking...More

Reviewed 19 February 2018

First impression was that this was high standard, very clean and well organised. Hot tub outside was actually a suprisingly nice way to spend an afternoon in the rain with a 5yr old and 1yr old both loving it (temperature 37-38 degrees was perfect). Good...More

Thank Ideas79
See more reviews
A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

Amenities
  • Central Heating
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Highchair
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Private Garden
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Refrigerator
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
No pets, no smoking
No stag groups or hen groups, no raucous parties, thanks!
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Bedrooms
    1 Queen
    2 Twins
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 3 nights
$338
£175
$338
£175
--
21 Jul 2018 -
31 Aug 2018
Default
2 nights
$357
£185
--
$2,123
£1,100
21 Dec 2018 -
3 Jan 2019
Default
7 nights -- --
$2,123
£1,100
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to New Zealand Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Damage Deposit: $97 / stay - Deposit
  • Cancelation insurance: $48 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL5578194
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply