We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Havens #1122

Save
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 8
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
The Havens are premium residences for vacation in the Barefoot Resort community and are unsurpassed on the South Carolina coast. Havens unit 1122 is a 3 bedroom/2 bath luxury condosuite that sleeps up to 8 people.


Staying in the Havens community is a dream come true for most golfers. Condo unit 1122 has a screened in porch with a view of the #10 hole on the Norman Course and a beautiful view of the Intracoastal Waterway. The fully equipped kitchen includes a dishwasher and other full size modern appliances.This beautiful condo has been freshly painted for the 2016 season and has new bamboo floors in the living room and den area. There is a comfortable dining room area to enjoy your meals or you can go to one of the many restaurants nearby for a great meal. The master bedroom has a King swing bed and the 2nd bedroom has a queen. The 3rd...
Read more
About the Manager, Vacation Rentals of North Myrtle Beach
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Jan 2011
Overall rating: 4.1 / 5.0
Based on 70 reviews and 71 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN5597247
Reviews from our community
Poor - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Rented three condos - two were fine but the third was trash! Agent would not give any credit or move us to a suitable condo. Definitely would not rent through her again.

More
Management response:

We are sorry that you feel this way. We actually did offer to move you and you declined. We do everything we can to take care of our guests and to make sure that our guests are happy. Our units are individually owned and we do not have control over how the properties are decorated. Thank you for your review.

More

Report response as inappropriate
328ronald...
1 review
Reviewed 25 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

About the condo, well appointed, comfortable except for the master bed. really uncomfortable mot much fun to be in. The condo had a lot of steps to carry STUFF up/down on arrival and leaving. Location, lots of restaurants but the fun stuff seemed more south and not that close. Beach was not close. Could have been vacuumed better,

More
Management response:

Thank you for your review. We will let the owner know about the bed. This is a well appointed unit and it is very popular. There is an elevator in the building so you don't have to use the stairs. This is located in Barefoot Resort which is a golf course community and close to many things to do such...

More

Report response as inappropriate
jmertn
Kingsport, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
87 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Neat and clean 3 bedroom 2 bath condo with full kitchen/dining/living. Decorated very nicely and we had plenty of space. Awesome screened in porch. Huge master suite with whirlpool tub. We felt very SAFE in the locked building (key code). Elevators in this building are a nice touch. Very convenient to Barefoot Landing. I would have given this condo 4...

More
Management response:

Thank you for your review. We do apologize for the confusion and the phone call issues. Memorial Day Week is very busy and we do have new staff members that are not aware of all the policies and procedures yet. The pools are not heated and since it is early in the season, the water is still cool. The pool...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Washer
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week
Default 3 nights
$175
US$121
$1,078
US$746
24 May 2018 -
8 Jun 2018
Default
3 nights
$235
US$163
$1,358
US$940
9 Jun 2018 -
29 Jun 2018
Default
7 nights
$273
US$189
$1,479
US$1,024
30 Jun 2018 -
6 Jul 2018
Default
7 nights
$282
US$195
$1,593
US$1,103
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to New Zealand Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Cleaning/Linens: $246 / stay - Fee
  • Processing Fees: $137 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN5597247
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
;