We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

(G) Shore Fun Up

Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 11
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
100 yards to the Beach! Pet Friendly!. Thank you for checking us out! We are Myrtle Beach Vacation Stations and we would love to be able to host you and your group on your next vacation to the North Myrtle Beach area!

Please note that we have a collection of modern and luxury units, but also older beach cottages. This property is one of our older beach cottages and is perfect for Spring Break, Senior Week, and people who don’t mind a rustic, no frills, older beach property. We keep our units clean and maintained, however due to its age, we don’t recommend it for travelers with children under the age of five.

Enjoy this three bedroom, pet friendly unit that is off Ocean Drive, right next to Main Street at the northern end of North Myrtle Beach. This unit has its own private entrance, as well as a full kitchen. This property is a...
Read more
Listing #FKN7450265
About the Manager
Myrtle Beach Vacation Stations
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:95%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:April 2013
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (2)
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

My sister and I rented 2 properties from Elizabeth on September. The booking process was simple and easy. Upon arrival the property was extremely clean and was exactly as advertised. The location was perfect, very short walk to the beach and Main Street in NMB,...More

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank Lila-Moore S
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

Do not rent a condo from this person. We rented a 3 bedroom/2 bathroom. When my family arrived at the condo, we were surprised to see the owner, Lisa Binder, gave our condo to another family. As a consultation, she gave us a dirty 3...More

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank Robert B
Management response:Responded 29 July 2017

Unfortunately, we did have a family check in to the wrong place. Our management team spoke with both parties and this guest agreed to go to another property. We did not suggest that they use the bathroom in another condo. These condos can be rented...More

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bunk Beds:(2)
  • Central Heating
  • Double Beds:(2)
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Internet Access
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Single Beds:(1)
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Guest Policy for 25 and Younger We do welcome guest under the age of 25. Any guests that are 20 or younger must have parental consent confirmed by signature and a copy of the...
    2 Unknown types
    1 Sofa
    1 Twin
    2 Bunks
    2 Fulls
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
  • Pet Fee: $111 / stay - Fee
  • Non-Refundable Damage Protection: $72 / stay - Fee
  • Cleaning Fee: $118 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests