We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mainsail 102

17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms , Sleeps 8
Hilton Head, South Carolina
This gorgeous, 3 bedroom, 3 bath villa is located in Main Sail with breath taking views of the Shelter Cove Marina in Palmetto Dunes Resort. Main Sail is one of Hilton Head Island's most desired vacation destinations. Designer decorated, 102 Mail Sail has something for everyone! You will enjoy walking into a bright and light living room that boasts a 46 inch flat screen. If you have a NetFlix Account, the 46 inch flat screen HDTV with BlueRay DVD in the living room will allow guests to access their NetFlix or other online accounts to watch movies or access the internet.

Off the living room is a large porch with plenty of seating to relax and watch the stunning sunsets! There is a sleeper sofa in the large, open living area. The state of the art kitchen is fully equipped with ample counter space and stools for extra seating.

Read more
About the Manager, Goode Vacation Rentals
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 100 %
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Nov 2008
Overall rating: 4.5 / 5.0
Based on 481 reviews and 103 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN2238669
Reviews from our community
Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
English first
Marietta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
person found this review helpful

We were disappointed in the appearance of the condo. We walked in and there were huge stains on the carpet and walls that needed painted. The decor was beautiful, but the housekeeping was sub-standard. There were trash cans with garage, the refrigerator was dirty and there were a half dozen bulbs that needed replaced. The living room had not been...

Management response:

While infrequent, we regret hearing your stay was anything less than superb. We at Goode Vacation Rentals have high quality standards for our cleaning staff. It is our policy to correct any unsatisfactory housekeeping or maintenance issues inside of our control. We always appreciate the opportunity to correct an issue should one arise, and we wish we had heard of...


Report response as inappropriate
Reviewed 5 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Reviewed 3 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Cooker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (3)
  • Washer
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Ask about pets
    Ask about smoking
    3 Unknown types
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per week
Default 7 nights
24 Mar 2018 -
13 Apr 2018
7 nights
14 Apr 2018 -
18 May 2018
7 nights
19 May 2018 -
8 Jun 2018
7 nights
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to New Zealand Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
/ Week
Make Enquiry
24 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.