We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Spectacular Ocean Views with the Comfort of Home

Overview
Private Room , 3 Bathrooms , Sleeps 16
Lincoln City, Oregon
Beautiful Home Just 200 Meters From The Beach (ie: Across The Street From Sand) Max occupancy 16 people
Former bed + breakfast property w/ wonderful ocean views. *Note that holidays are priced at a higher rate.
Prices are subject to change; seasonal + weekday vs. weekend rates are different...please request a quote for accurate pricing.

RATES: Cleaning/Hot Tub Fee: $185, , Pet Fee $35 per pet, Variable Admin Fee - 11.3% tax (website may charge their own fee(s)
Columbus Day: $300/night that weekend
$375 for peak weekend rates + for groups larger than 10
$375 for holidays (This may include days just prior to or following a holiday)
June 16-Sept 30 = $250 weeknight + $350 weekend night (Fri/Sat)
Oct 1-February 28 = $150 weeknight + $250 weekend night (Fri/Sat)
March 1-March 15 = $200 weeknight + $300 weekend night (Fri/Sat)
March 16-...
Read more
Listing #FKN2382450
About the Owner
Chandi Z
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:85%
Response Time:Within a day
Listed Since:August 2013
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (9)

1 - 3 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

Please don't rent this place unless you want to clean. Hair in shower. Hair in sink. Laundry room full of dirty linens. Electrical short in master. Black mold. Dirty carpet. Filthy furniture. Not cleaned or maintained. Sticky counters, tables, window sills, stair rails. non functioning...More

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank kaye12000
Management response:Responded 21 April 2018

We are very sorry to hear that you experienced this. We will take your concerns into consideration immediately. The guests directly preceding your stay were very happy and have booked a repeat reservation for next year so we really regret your stay was such a...More

Reviewed 1 March 2018

Booked this home...got there and it was disgusting...we called numerous times, she would not refund our money..stated it was as is..Trust me, she will blame the cleaning crew etc..but this home is lived in permanently..do not be fooled..she must have renters that agree to leave...More

Date of stay: October 2016
Thank Cindy B
Management response:Responded 2 March 2018

I am unfamiliar with this guest and even after consulting our historic records from 2 years ago, do not see a guest with that name. However, I can address a couple concerns mentioned in this review. We do not now, nor have we ever while...More

See more reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Do not book this house. It is horrible. Reserved house through tripadvisor, the information send after confirmed booking was a little odd, stating we needed to bring our own garbage bags and soaps. We had a 4pm arrival time, when we got there, there was...More

Date of stay: October 2016
7  Thank Sightseer672742
Management response:Responded 6 January 2017

We are truly saddened to read a review such as this, and to know that a guest was so unhappy, despite all efforts made to prevent and then address any issues brought to our attention. We attempt to portray the home in as accurate a...More

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (2)
  • Game Room
  • Grill
  • Half Baths (1)
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • King Beds:(1)
  • King Beds:(4)
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Ocean Views
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Porch
  • Refrigerator
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Water Views
  • Wheelchair Accessible
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets allowed
    Ask about smoking
Bathrooms
    2 Full baths
    1 Half bath
Bedrooms
    1 King
    4 Kings
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Fees
  • Admin Fee (Percentage of total so may increase/decrease): $167 / stay - Fee
  • Cleaning/Hot Tub ($185) + Tax fee (% so may increase/decrease): $298 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Access
Car advised
Activities nearby
Watersports Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2382450
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply