We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Beach Castle Luxurious Ocean View 4br.Home Hot Tub

3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms , 3 Bathrooms , Sleeps 12
Lincoln City, Oregon
Castle. Beach Castle. The name truly says it all and you will feel right at home, yet wonderfully pampered in this beautiful, large home with fabulous ocean views and nearby beach access. From the moment you drive up the private gated entrance, with a paved circular drive, to the moment you step indoors and see the graceful staircase, you'll want to unpack and stay for as long as possible. This 4 bedroom, 2 1/2 bath home welcomes up to 12 guests at a time. Perfect for a family vacation or a business retreat, the home is very spacious indoors and out. When you enter the home, a sweeping staircase in the foyer and a formal dining room to the left greets you. The kitchen, with beautiful and unique blue granite counter tops, gas-cooking range and over, and fine cherry wood cabinetry is stocked with all you will need to make up a fun vacat... Read more
About the Owner, Sergey M
Languages spoken: Russian, English
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Listed since : Jan 2011
Overall rating: 5.0 / 5.0
Based on 3 reviews and 1 property
Interaction with guests
2 days before arrival Code for a lock will be provided
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN2306106
Reviews from our community
Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
English first
Jacob P
1 review
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very nice place, only a few blocks from the beach! My only complaint would be that we booked through trip advisor and everything was changed to homeaway, that being said we were not able to see all the extra rule regarding the house until a few days before our stay. Not an issue just a bit confusing.

Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
person found this review helpful

12 of us stayed together here in July. With adults, teenagers and children we found this house to be spacious, well stocked, great location and the pool table in the game room created hours of fun for our kids. Great location and beautiful views. Definitely great for family/friends vacation.

Management response:

Thank You. See you soon.


Report response as inappropriate
Kalama, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
person found this review helpful

We loved our stay here! Came with a group of girls, and it was perfect for us! Such a cozy, clean and lovely home! It had all the amenities we needed and was well stocked. Owner was very responsive with any questions we had. Would come here again, highly recommended!

  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dining Seats (12)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (3)
  • Game Room
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (6)
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Ocean Views
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Patio
  • Pool Table
  • Porch
  • Private Garden
  • Queen Beds:(3)
  • Refrigerator
  • Secure Parking
  • Single Beds:(1)
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Sofa Beds:(2)
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Water Views
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Over 21 years of age requires
    3 Full baths
    3 Kings
    2 Sofas
    1 Twin
    1 Super King
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 2 nights
16 Mar 2018 -
7 Apr 2018
Spring Break
3 nights
8 Apr 2018 -
23 May 2018
2 nights
24 May 2018 -
27 May 2018
Memorial weekend
3 nights
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to New Zealand Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
  • Cleaning fee: $250 / stay - Fee
  • Processing fee: $49 / stay - Fee
  • Damage Deposit: $416 / stay - Deposit
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Winter and Spring specials - Pay for weekends full rate of total $650, get 3 rd night free.

Additional fees may apply:
- Oregon Loge | 11.3% of rent
Hide Rates
About the neighbourhood
Lincoln City, Roads End.
Getting around
Need car to get around
Car advised
How to get there
Airport: PDX: 145.0 km
Railway: Salem: 81.0 km
90 miles from PDX, to get there, go on I-5 to Salem , then take 22, then 18 west to 101, 101 South, to Logan rd. And take a right.
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 0.2 km.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Book Now
14 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.