We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

The Wolf's Den Chalet

Save
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
4 Bedrooms , 3 Bathrooms , Sleeps 10
Wentworth Nord, Quebec
The Wolf's Den Chalet for rent is located at Wentworth North. It is a beautiful and a peaceful place to relax among nature that can welcome 12 persons. You'll also find many activities at proximity such as the Saint-Sauveur's and Morin Heights's ski station, waterpark, golf field, outlet center and more! It is the perfect place to create lots of happy memories and we hope you'll enjoy it!

Near this cottage

Body of water: Lac Wheeler (500 m)
Golf course: Terrain de golf : Morin-Heights (10 km)
Ski Hill: Morin-Heights (2 km)
About the Owner, Mihaela I
Languages spoken: English, French
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 21 days ago
Listed since : Dec 2015
Overall rating: 3.5 / 5.0
Based on 3 reviews and 1 property
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN6929096
Reviews from our community
Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jean-Fran...
1 review
Reviewed 25 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Do not rely too much on the beauty of the cottage. Even though I was very careful about the objects, I accidentally broke one of the cue stick that was already in very bad shape. The owner keeps a deposit of $600 and you have no recourse after that. I was expecting to pay a reasonable amount of a used...

More
Management response:

Dear Jean François, On behalf of The Wolf's den chalet, we are sincerely grateful for the time you took to leave your review on your overall experience. We deeply lament reading your disappointment. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience regarding our service, but, as you have signed in the contract, for any dammage the deposit will be cashed....

More

Report response as inappropriate
Jorge Ric...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay was really amazing ! Its a great chalet to spend some good time with family or friends and it's fully equipped with everything you need kitchen, hot hub ,pool table , sauna , grill, etc ( only thing missing was a blender , but its not a big deal just in case someone wants to make some milkshakes...

More
Management response:

Thank you very much Jorge and I hope to see you again! Best regards :)

More

Report response as inappropriate
DagmarRob
Brockville, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This brand new chalet is absolutely gorgeous and well beyond our expectations! Stunning views all around, spacious and pristine rooms with a vaulted ceiling in the main living area, lovely furnishings and full kitchen, and of course the oh so welcome spa and sauna!! Our hosts Michaela and George went above and beyond, even returning late our first night to...

More
Management response:

Thank you! I am so glad you had a good time at our chalet and I surely hope you'll come back!

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Cooker
  • Dishwasher
  • Double Beds:(2)
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Grill
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Queen Beds:(3)
  • Sauna
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (3)
  • Washer
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    3 Unknown types
Bedrooms
    3 Kings
    2 Fulls
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Select the number of guests
Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 2 nights
$558
CA$500
$558
CA$500
$1,675
CA$1,500
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to New Zealand Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Damage Deposit: $558 / stay - Deposit
Hide Rates
Map
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN6929096
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$558
/
Night
Week
Book Now
20 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.