We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Windsong

Save
Average
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms , Sleeps 10
Emerald Isle, North Carolina
Cottage, 5 BR, 4 B. K * Q * Q * Q * 2Q * 2S. Island Club linen service with beds made. Spiral stairs to private, third floor master suite. Dishwasher, washer/dryer, flat screen TV with premium cable channels, wireless high speed Internet access, ceiling fans. Large sundeck with roll-out canopy and abundant porch furniture. Private oceanfront gazebo. Garage available for guest use. No smoking. No pets. 7313 Ocean Drive.

This oceanfront property rents monthly in the off-season. Linens are not included in monthly rentals, but may be added to your reservation.

September & May $4,400; October & April $3,900; November - March $2,995.

For further details please contact the Long Term Department at *******.6149 or e-mail (longterm*************)
Additional amenities include: get 10 in 2018, internet provided, mil app discount, nr in off...
Read more
Listing #FKN1970106
About the Manager
Emerald Isle Realty, Inc
Languages spoken:English
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (4)

1 - 3 of 4 reviews

Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

Oceanside deck is beautiful. That’s where the quality ends. Bills weren’t paid so internet and cable not working. Plumbing was suspect with toilets not flushing properly and sounds of leaking pipes. Ceiling tiles talked about in other reviews from 2+ years ago still not fixed....More

1  Thank j9chi
Management response:Responded 9 January 2018

Thank you for your review of your stay at Windsong. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed in the property you chose for your winter vacation. I have alerted our maintenance and refurbishment departments so they can inspect Windsong and make suggestions for...More

Reviewed 11 October 2017

We celebrated our marriage and the home was perfect. I just wish I could share the beautiful pics. And my husband and I stayed the week alone. Ot was a perfect wedding day / weekendMore

Thank lauriek896
Management response:Responded 13 October 2017

Congratulations on your new marriage! Emerald Isle provides the most beautiful backdrop for such a special occasion, and I am so pleased to know that you and yours enjoyed it so much. Thank you for allowing Emerald Isle Realty to play a small part in...More

See more reviews
A FlipKey verified reviewer
21
Reviewed 17 September 2015

More

Amenities
  • Linens Provided
  • Unknown type bathrooms (4)
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Ask about pets
    Ask about smoking
Bathrooms
    4 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week
Default 1 night
$249
US$172
$1,747
US$1,205
23 Jun 2018 -
10 Aug 2018
Default
2 nights
$1,083
US$747
$7,588
US$5,235
11 Aug 2018 -
17 Aug 2018
Default
2 nights
$835
US$576
$5,848
US$4,035
18 Aug 2018 -
1 Sep 2018
Default
2 nights
$575
US$397
$4,037
US$2,785
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to New Zealand Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN1970106
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
;