We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Attitude Adjustment

Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 8
Emerald Isle, North Carolina
Cottage, 4 BR, 2 B. Q * Q * Q, S * Q, S. Island Club linens provided. Oceanfront hot tub. Cathedral ceiling in living/dining area. Galley kitchen with dishwasher. Washer/dryer, 2 cable TVs (1 flat screen), 2 DVD players, wireless high speed Internet access, ceiling fans throughout. Glass wall facing the ocean offers beautiful, endless views of the Atlantic. Spend mornings with the dolphins as they frolic just off-shore, and evenings stargazing from the hot tub. Spacious wrap-around deck with picnic tables and palm trees. Charcoal grill, outside shower. Available year 'round including monthly in the off-season. No smoking. Pets allowed with $200 non-refundable fee per pet (2 maximum). 1501 Ocean Drive.

This oceanfront property rents monthly in the off-season. Linens are not included in monthly rentals, but may be added to your reserva...
Read more
Listing #FKN2149425
About the Manager
Emerald Isle Realty, Inc
Languages spoken:English
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:March 2010
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (22)

1 - 3 of 22 reviews

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Reviewed 12 October 2016

More

Date of stay: September 2016
Management response:Responded 15 October 2016

More

Reviewed 18 August 2016

We found the house to be comfortable. We were three couples and one single. The shower on one side is rather small but there are two full bathrooms and we never ran out of hot water all week. We did call maintenance about the AC...More

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank Mary R
See more reviews
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 24 July 2016

More

Date of stay: July 2016
Management response:Responded 1 November 2016

More

Amenities
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Linens Provided
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets allowed
    Ask about smoking
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2149425
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply