We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Groups for: Family, Church, Sports & Spring Breaks

Save
4 1/2 x 9 ft. Brunswick Pool Table - Game Room
Very good
2 reviews
4 1/2 x 9 ft. Brunswick Pool Table - Game Room
Game Room 4 1/2 x 9 ft Brunswick
Wet Bar Game Room -Refrigerator & Stove Top
Seating At Bar Game Room
Game Room View
Game Room View
Outside Deck from Living Room
View of Sierra Blanca Mountain from Deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms , 5 Bathrooms , Sleeps 15
Ruidoso, New Mexico
Ruidoso condo descriptionProperty Type: 3367 sq. ft.; 4 story Condo & wired for 'WiFi'. Accommodation Type: Vacation Rental: Bedrooms: 5 & Sleeps 14, Beds for 15 people. (Will allow 2 more but bring a mattress): Walk-in Level: Master Bedroom: King & air unit; Bedrm 2: King & air unit; Bedrm 3: Queen & air unit: Bottom Floor: Bedrm 4: King; Bedrm 5: Queen: Gameroom: King & a sofa sleeper. Bathrooms: 4 Bathrooms, 3 Full Bathrooms Bathrm 1: 2 toilets with full tub/shower between them. Bathrm 2: toilet, with full tub/shower in gameroom. Bathrm 3: toilet, with full tub/shower bottom floor.Bathrm 4: toilet & lavatory upstairs. Dining Area Seats: 6: Kitchen: Refrigerator, Oven, Stove, Dishwasher, Microwave, Dishes, Utensils, Toaster, Coffee MakerAmenities: Washer & Extra Lge Dryer in the Kitchen.Towels Pro... Read more
About the Owner, Ronald E
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 3 days ago
Listed since : Jan 2014
Overall rating: 4.0 / 5.0
Based on 2 reviews and 1 property
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN2294625
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

More
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

There was no information of how to get access to the condo. I had to email the owner for all the details. The owner lives in Illinois and the contact on site never came through with what was promised. Claimed there was a broken pan and estimates the cost to be $50. The pans were antiquated. I was told that the cable company was to put boxes for the tv's and that never happened.

More
Management response:

As the owner, I would like to clear up some of the renter’s concerns and apologize for the shortage of cable boxes. Concern #1: No contact info provided for "Condo Access" TripAdvisor’s number one policy is that there is no exchange of contact information until the rental contract is paid in full. TripAdvisor then releases my contact information to the...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Full Baths (2)
  • Game Room
  • Grill
  • Half Baths (1)
  • Internet Access
  • King Beds:(4)
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (10)
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Pool Table
  • Queen Beds:(2)
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Shower Rooms (2)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Ask about pets
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    2 Full baths
    1 Half bath
    2 Showers
Bedrooms
    4 Super Kings
    2 Kings
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week
Default 2 nights
$542
US$400
$2,980
US$2,200
25 May 2018 -
29 May 2018
Memorial Day
3 nights
$677
US$500
--
3 Jul 2018 -
6 Jul 2018
July 4th
3 nights
$677
US$500
--
31 Aug 2018 -
4 Sep 2018
Labor Day
3 nights
$677
US$500
--
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to New Zealand Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Cleaning fee: $203 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Christmas & New Years Rentals: 5 Night Minimum; $650.00/night & a 1 night cleaning fee of $150.00.
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
Located in the tall pines on Lookout Mountain. Panaramic view of Sierra Blanca mountain, Cree Meadows Golf Course & Ruidoso valley. Golfing at the Inn of the Mountain Gods & Links of Sierra Blanca. Skiing on Sierra Blanca mountain with an 8 seat Gondola. Hiking & Bicycling. Shopping downtown is within walking distance. Thoroughbred & Quarter Horse Racing in Ruidoso Downs & Billy the Kid Casino. 5 Star Casino on the reservation 'Inn of the Mountain Gods'.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2294625
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$542
/
Night
Week
Book Now
14 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.