We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Ultimate in Relaxation! Awesome Location! Sleds Welcome-Free WiFi

Save
Quickdraw!
Average
4 reviews
Quickdraw!
Easy access! Room for the trailers!
Location! Location! Location!
Don't forget your golf clubs!
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Suite
Master Bedroom
Main Floor Bedroom
Quickdraw
Driving Range
Fishing buddies!
Big fish- small flies!
Henrys Fork awaits you!
Just another local...
Listen to the bugles!
Exercise is easy with views like this!
Visit the famous Johnny Sack cabin!
Lifetime memories start here!
On top of the world!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 10
Island Park, Idaho
This 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom cabin is within a chip-shot of the first tee-off box. Relax on the front deck or enjoy morning coffee on the private balcony off the master suite. Newly furnished Top to Bottom.

This property is all about location, location, location. This is in the heart of Island Park and is connected via snowmobile and ATV trails. Easy access! Great Views! Truly unique, relaxing, comfortable, clean, and everything one could want in a rental. Yellowstone Park is just up the road if you want to take a day trip as well. Fly fish? Well, bring your gear, as your are centered between Henry's Lake and Island Park Reservoir! The Henry's Fork meanders by just up the road as well.

This property is dog friendly! If you will be bringing a companion or two, please note that there is an additional one time $45/pet fee. Please sen...
Read more
About the Manager, Kabino - Pack your bags!
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 100 %
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Feb 2013
Overall rating: 3.6 / 5.0
Based on 24 reviews and 45 properties
Contact Agent | See more properties
Listing #FKN2465790
Reviews from our community
Average - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sancarlos...
san carlos, sonora
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Had not realized this was condo/townhome and not stand alone home. Described as a "cabin". Did not feel management company helpful---and I am retired owner of vacation property management company in Mexico! Communication poor from start to finish. Final blow was when rental notes said we would be fined if did not take our trash with us???? Our sportscar had...

More
filz
Madison, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Very disappointed in the condo! First it was hard to find based on the directions provided by the management. The condo was very dirty. Bathrooms were disgusting. Appliances were very dirty. Floors were sticky. Master bathroom floor had carpet which smelled bad. Was told by the manager that TV could be streamed through internet. There was no WiFi at all....

More
Management response:

It appears your review was intended for another property. This particular unit has wifi, TV, and new carpet. Its a great location on the golf course and has always had terrific reviews. Confused by your comment. Also, we never had any calls to respond too, and are unsure which rental group you were with. It appears you were in another...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Manchester, MO, United States
Reviewed 2 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

More
Amenities
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Washer
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 2 nights
$198
US$145
$198
US$145
$1,246
US$914
$4,321
US$3,171
20 Feb 2018 -
28 Mar 2018
Default
2 nights
$198
US$145
$198
US$145
$1,246
US$914
$4,321
US$3,171
29 Mar 2018 -
1 Apr 2018
Default
2 nights
$232
US$170
$232
US$170
-- --
2 Apr 2018 -
5 Apr 2018
Default
2 nights
$198
US$145
-- -- --
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to New Zealand Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Fee: $98 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send enquiries to other properties. \n If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send enquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
If the owner approves your stay, he or she will let you know which forms of payment are accepted. This owner does not currently accept payments via the TripAdvisor inbox. You can ask him or her to sign up; payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you would like payment protection, ask the owner to sign up to accept online payments on TripAdvisor. Payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2465790
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
$198
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
14 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.