We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sweetie Pie

Save
Front view
Terrible
3 reviews
Front view
Exterior, back
Living area
Living area 2
Bedroom
Balcony
Balcony view2
Outdoor tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 3
Seaside, Florida
<em>3-night minimum stay required; except 2-night minimum in October - January

</em>Sweetie Pie is definitely the perfect place to experience beachfront in Seaside, with its prime location with pristine views of the emerald-green waters and glorious sunrises and sunsets. Decorated in a stylish neutral palette, you’ll be embraced by the tranquil atmosphere of this beautiful cottage. On the first floor, the newly furnished bedroom includes a queen bed with a flat-screen TV and a private screened-in porch with a new Jacuzzi tub, as well as a private bath (shower only). Upstairs, the second floor includes a fully-equipped kitchen, a Swedish wood-burning fireplace and a comfortable living room with a twin sleeper sofa, new flat-screen TV/DVD, complete with exposed beams and hard wood floors. A nice covered porch with a hammock an...
Read more
About the Manager, Cottage Rental Agency- Seaside, FL
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 5 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Dec 2009
Overall rating: 2.3 / 5.0
Based on 15 reviews and 52 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN2228130
Reviews from our community
Terrible - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jpotlock
Houston, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Sweetie Pie is a cute little cottage in Seaside. Great views and immediate access to the beach. However, the Cottage is severely dated, not particularly clean, and several appliances do not work. The lighting in some parts of the house like the bathroom and outside security lights do not function. The garbage disposal did not work and the ice machine...

More
Management response:

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location and views of the home during your stay, despite a couple issues. We are looking into the issues that you mentioned so that we can work on preventing these things from coming up again. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have you back soon!

More

Report response as inappropriate
Skylarmar...
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We booked this cottage for our honeymoon. The location was perfect but the house was very dirty. There were tons of little black bugs all over the kitchen with obvious traps on the shelves. Also there was a house phone that kept ringing off the hook. No hand soap for either sink, broken trash can with cheap bag, cheap coffee...

More
Management response:

Dear Skylar, What a beautiful location for a honeymoon, we trust you made memories for a lifetime along the Emerald Coast! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback about the home. We have let our maintenance department know of those issues and they are currently being addressed. Thank you for staying with us and we...

More

Report response as inappropriate
tomuchtra...
Houston, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
197 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 220 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Ok so it is on the beach (sort of) which is what we wanted. there is a large bluff and you have to go through a gazebo to get to the beach. So the first floor view is of the bramble. Then the dishwasher didn't work. I am sitting here while a pretty MAD housekeeper washes my dishes... They have...

More
Management response:

We sincerely apologize that your experience was less than satisfactory and for the challenges and frustration you experienced during your stay. We attempted to alleviate frustration by contacting you prior to arrival about the dishwasher being inoperable. When you arrived we offered a gift card for the inconvenience, along with our sincere apologies. However, we understand that this did not...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Queen Beds:(1)
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
Bedrooms
    1 King
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 1 night
$746
US$518
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to New Zealand Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Map
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2228130
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
;