We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Waterscape B208

6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 8
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Features: Beach Chairs & Umbrella (Seasonal-Free) / Free Wi-Fi. This magnificent unit has a breathtaking coastline view of the Gulf of Mexico and the Tropical Gardens and Pools. The master bedroom, second bedroom, and living room open up to a spacious balcony with outdoor seating. B208 is appropriately decorated in a nautical theme with classic hints of sailboats and sea life. The condominium’s kitchen is well appointed with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and beautifully tiled floors. All dishes, cooking utensils, and bake ware are provided to complete and serve meals. The dining area has a large table with seating for six people. There are three stools at the bar area near the kitchen for additional seating. This beautiful unit offers a twin bunk area for extra accommodations. The open living room houses a quee... Read more
About the Manager, Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Northwest Florida
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: 5 days ago
Listed since : Dec 2008
Overall rating: 4.3 / 5.0
Based on 2,889 reviews and 2,584 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN2105805
Reviews from our community
Average - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The beds were so hard in both rooms. Only the bunks were a little softer. There was a staff man that kept targeting us and telling us that we couldn't have drinks near the pool and even told our kids they couldn't have floaties in he pool when everyone else had them also. He didn't seem to notice them. This...

Jackson, TN
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This place is a kids paradise. The kids had a blast & that is all that matters. As far as the unit goes I would not stay in it again. The beds were the lowest quality most uncomfortable mattresses I have ever slept on. The fridge doesn't work properly & there is a nasty cigarette butt disposal right outside the...

Management response:

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback after your stay. We will be sure to pass along these comments to the owner as well as have maintenance inspect the refrigerator. The owners of this unit are extremely proactive in making updates to this condo, so we are sure we can get the issues...


Report response as inappropriate
Foley, Alabama
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Management response:

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay at Waterscape Condominiums. Please know we regret that your experience was not as you had hoped and as a standing practice, we work diligently to right any situation brought to our attention during your stay with us. We are sorry that you were uncomfortable with the temperature during...


Report response as inappropriate
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Waterfront
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    2 Unknown types
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week
Default 2 nights
1 Mar 2018 -
22 Mar 2018
3 nights
23 Mar 2018 -
8 Apr 2018
3 nights
9 Apr 2018 -
10 May 2018
3 nights
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to New Zealand Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
1 8009949651
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.