We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jade East Towers 1740

Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms , Sleeps 8
Destin, Florida
Modern city décor meets laid back beach style in this Destin vacation condo. The scenery inside and out is simply stunning!

Granite counters, dark wood cabinets and stainless steel appliances accented by deep reds and soothing tans create a cool and sophisticated aura. Plus, its spot on the eastern corner of the Jade East Towers combined with 17 stories of height fashions the most amazing views of Choctawhatchee Bay and the sparkling emerald waters of the Gulf. Miles of white sand and palm trees are the perfect backdrop for the perfect vacation.

Jade East also enjoys an excellent location in the middle of Destin. A variety of appetizing restaurants, pristine golf courses, and exciting open air malls are all just minutes away. Or take advantage of all the great amenities right on site!

Take the boardwalk to hours of sunny bliss on...
Read more
About the Manager, Newman-Dailey Resort Properties
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Mar 2010
Overall rating: 4.4 / 5.0
Based on 2,941 reviews and 201 properties
Contact Agent | See more properties
Listing #FKN2036268
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
English first
1 review
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Jade East Unit 1740 was the worse I have ever rented in the 9 years we have stayed at JE. Advertised to accommodate 8, the first night we pulled the sleeper sofa out, the springs were broken and unusable as well as sofa being dirty, 2 had to sleep on the floor, the coffee table was wobbly, the ac would...

Management response:

Thank you for your recent review of Jade East 1740. We are disappointed to hear you had these issues during your stay. We are glad that we were able to resolve the issues as soon as they were reported and have forwarded your feedback to the property manager. We appreciate your stay with us and hope to welcome you back...


Report response as inappropriate
Highland Village, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a terrible experience with this condo. We have been going to Destin for 10 years and have never ever been so disappointed. The AC in this unit didn't work from day one. Newman Dailey sent a repairman in to look at it and nothing changed. He said he added freon and said the coils definately need to be...

Management response:

Thank you for your recent review of Jade East Condo 1740. We are disappointed you had these issues during your stay. We’re glad the A/C repairman was able to come out and at least get the temperature down to 72 degrees until a thorough cleaning can take place. We have shared your comments with the Property Manager and Director of...


Report response as inappropriate
Reviewed 4 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
person found this review helpful

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Cooker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (3)
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
House rules
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    3 Unknown types
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week Per month
Default 1 night
1 Mar 2018 -
30 Mar 2018
1 night
31 Mar 2018 -
6 Apr 2018
1 night
7 Apr 2018 -
28 Apr 2018
1 night
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to New Zealand Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Additional Rate and Availability Information
This propety has a Saturday to Saturday requirement during Spring Break and a three night minimum over holidays. **The 4th of July requires a weekly stay** All other times there is no minimum requirement.

*Rate does not include the cleaning charge, travel insurance, and taxes. Rates are subject to change without notice.
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send enquiries to other properties. \n If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send enquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
If the owner approves your stay, he or she will let you know which forms of payment are accepted. This owner does not currently accept payments via the TripAdvisor inbox. You can ask him or her to sign up; payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you would like payment protection, ask the owner to sign up to accept online payments on TripAdvisor. Payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
No pets
Book Now
58 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.