We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Lake Wilson Villa

Save
Front view of villa
Average
3 reviews
Front view of villa
Heated pool with screen enclosure
Outdoor eating area with removable child safety fence
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
King bedroom
Dining room
Queen bedroom
Twin bedroom
Washroom with full bath and shower
Washroom with full bath and shower
King bedroom with television and DVD
Washroom with full bath and shower
Queen bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen with bar stools
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms , 3 Bathrooms , Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida
Fabulous newly furnished 4 bedroom, 3 bath villa (2 master bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms) with screen-enclosed heated pool located 10 minutes from Disney World and close to all attractions including world class golf, Universal Studios, Hollywood Studios, Epcot Center, Animal Kingdom, Seaworld, outlet shopping and more.
Listing #HL1176992
About the Owner
Veronica K
Response Rate:65%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (3)

1 - 3 of 3 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 3 August 2017

this was the Worst house I have ever stayed in! sooooo sooooo many things wrong with it first thing and biggest probelem was the ac despite keeping the patio doors closed and keeping it at 74 degrees it kept freezing. it froze for half th...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
veronica2, VR Owner at Lake Wilson Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

I know you are a professional renter who wanted money back. Left my place like a pigsty. My manager took pictures and said it has never been left in that state ever. I have to pay extra to the cleaners for your dirty ways. I...More

Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

OMG! I love this house so much! It's so much nicer in person, y'all need to update pictures. When I laid eyes on it, when I walked in, it was my dream house. It look so much better in person. It was so clean, all...More

Thank Britney V
veronica2, VR Owner at Lake Wilson Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2016

Hi Britney, So glad you had a great time and hope you will consider us in the future! Thanks for your retire!

See more reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2014

We stayed in this house the end of June while we were on vacation with family for a total of 8 people. We were very impressed at the amount of space the house gives you and the pool was great. Very clean and well kept...More

3  Thank Christy A
veronica2, VR Owner at Lake Wilson Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2016

Thanks for your wonderful review!

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Dishwasher
  • Double Beds:(3)
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • En Suite Rooms (2)
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Grill
  • Hairdryer
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (6)
  • Microwave
  • Private Garden
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Refrigerator
  • Secure Parking
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
    2 Attached (ensuite)
Bedrooms
    2 Twins
    3 Fulls
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week
Default 7 nights
$160
US$110
$1,021
US$700
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to New Zealand Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Additional Rate and Availability Information
SPECIAL OFFER... BARBECUE GRILL USE INCLUDED IN PRICE... SPECIAL OFFER

PLEASE NOTE WE DO NOT RENT THE HOUSE FOR LESS THAN 5 NIGHTS!! FOR STAYS FOR 5 AND 6 NIGHTS THERE IS A $75.00 CLEANING FEE.
Hide Rates
Map
Map displays general property location.
Contact the manager for exact address.
Make Enquiry
Access
Car recommended
How to get there
Airport: Orlando International: 25.0 km
Easiest way to get around is GPS.
Activities nearby
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Nearest Beach: 45.0 km.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL1176992
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
;