We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Atrium 105 by Ski Country Resorts

13 reviews
Save
1 of 26
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
6 guests
1 night minimum
Condo/Apartment
If your vacation would be complete ending your day curled up in front of an extravagant, unique, rock-front gas fireplace then look no further because you have found the perfect getaway unit. This 1,100 square foot unit has two bedrooms, two bathrooms, and a queen sofa sleeper that makes it easy to accommodate up to six people. The newly updated kitchen includes new tile flooring and stainless steel appliances and offers seating for three at the bar, allowing everyone to be part of making dinner and sharing stories about the day. Take a seat at the quaint dining table, with seating for four people, and enjoy your fresh cooked meal. The cozy master bedroom has a Queen bed and a private bathroom. The master bathroom features a large, tile shower stall with a glass door and rainmaker shower...If your vacation would be complete ending your day curled up in front of an extravagant, unique, rock-front gas fireplace then look no further because you have found the perfect getaway unit. This 1,100 square foot unit has two bedrooms, two bathrooms, and a queen sofa sleeper that makes it easy to accommodate up to six people. The newly updated kitchen includes new tile flooring and stainless steel appliances and offers seating for three at the bar, allowing everyone to be part of making dinner and sharing stories about the day. Take a seat at the quaint dining table, with seating for four people, and enjoy your fresh cooked meal. The cozy master bedroom has a Queen bed and a private bathroom. The master bathroom features a large, tile shower stall with a glass door and rainmaker showerhead that is sure to relax you after a long day of activities. The second bedroom has a Queen bed and offers a traditional ski feeling. Besides the immense fireplace, and unique decor, this unit features a private deck overlooking the local Carter Park with a barbeque grill and outdoor seating to relish in the warm days. The Atrium complex is located in the Historic District on French Street, three blocks to Main Street, just a short walk to Downtown and steps to the Breckenridge ‘Free Ride’ Shuttle Stop. On-site complex amenities include an inviting indoor lounge area, outdoor hot tub and patio area with ample seating, a heated underground parking garage, ski storage and laundry facilities. You're on vacation and this complex allows you to mingle and generate conversation with the other people, and families who are locals and visitors. Everyone in your party will enjoy the seasonal activities at the nearby Carter Park. Some of these activities include sledding on the Carter Park hill, four outdoor tennis courts, and the kids playground just behind the pavilion building! Bedding: (Sleeps 6) Bedroom 1: Queen Bedroom 2: Queen Living area: Queen sofa sleeper Breckenridge Business License No. 24718 Additional amenities include: 1 vehicle parking allotment, 1100 sq ft square footage, 21 minimum age allowed, atrium complex, budget friendly, community grill/bbq, downtown, historic district neighborhood, in complex hot tub, in complex laundry, laundry, queen bedding 1, queen bedding 2, skiing, sofa sleeper bedding 3More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Bathrooms
2 Unknown types
About the Manager
Ski Country Resorts
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:65%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:June 2009
Write a reviewReviews (13)

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

We had a very nice room, 105. I even got a phone call telling me I could check in earlier (AWESOME) Beds could use an upgrade, very uncomfortable, I slept on the couch. :/ Hot tub in room didn't work, boo. But not tub outside...More

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank kymmyjo0772
Management response:Responded 24 May 2018

Hello kymmyjo0772, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Atrium 105 including the onsite amenities. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the bedding. We appreciate your...More

A FlipKey verified reviewer
1
Reviewed 27 March 2016

More

Date of stay: March 2016
SkiCountryResorts, VR Owner at Atrium 105 by Ski Country Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2016

More

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Reviewed 24 March 2016

More

Date of stay: March 2016
SkiCountryResorts, VR Owner at Atrium 105 by Ski Country Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2016

More

Reviewed 31 January 2016

We stayed with friends, (6 people) the night of 23rd January 2016. First and foremost, we were told we were guaranteed 2 parking permits for all of us. When we arrived; "bait and switch"; we were immediately told the policy had changed and the second...More

Date of stay: January 2016
3  Thank Bean_Bandit
SkiCountryResorts, VR Owner at Atrium 105 by Ski Country Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2016

Hi Dustin – Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at AT105 in Breckenridge. I have reached out to you, privately, in an attempt to resolve this issue. As you have expressed in your review, the parking regulations...More

A FlipKey verified reviewer
1
Reviewed 8 September 2015

More

Date of stay: August 2015
SkiCountryResorts, VR Owner at Atrium 105 by Ski Country Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2015

More

See more reviews
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Reviewed 28 July 2014

More

Date of stay: July 2014
Management response:Responded 30 September 2014

More

A Tripadvisor Member
Reviewed 2 April 2014

We really enjoyed our stay. Nice location with easy walk to restaurants and stores on main street. Would go back.

Date of stay: March 2014
Thank A Tripadvisor Member
Management response:Responded 2 April 2014

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and rental unit. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

A Tripadvisor Member
Reviewed 16 January 2014

We stayed in the condo and loved it. Comfy beds and couches, warm rooms, and the hot tub was awesome. Having a kitchen was awesome and we saved a lot by cooking rather than eating out. Only weird part was that there was a collage...More

Date of stay: January 2014
1  Thank A Tripadvisor Member
Herman Moore
KS
Reviewed 25 July 2013

More

Date of stay: July 2013
Management response:Responded 25 July 2013

More

A Tripadvisor Member
Reviewed 29 March 2013

We enjoyed staying in this two bedroom condo with all the amenities and a nice view of the nearby park. We rented during peak fall color season and it was very quiet and relaxed since it was the shoulder season.More

Date of stay: September 2012
Thank A Tripadvisor Member
Management response:Responded 29 March 2013

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. I am thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed the amenities with your rental unit. The fall season is my personal favorite here in Breck, and it is nice to...More

Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Balcony
Grill
Deck
Dishwasher
Fireplace
Garage
Internet Access
Hot Tub
Microwave
Parking
Terrace
TV
Wi-Fi
See more amenities
Availability
May 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
View all months
Map
+
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2222166300
Frequently Asked Questions about Atrium 105 by Ski Country Resorts

Atrium 105 by Ski Country Resorts is able to accommodate up to 6 guests. See all property details.

Atrium 105 by Ski Country Resorts has 2 bathrooms available. See all property details.

Atrium 105 by Ski Country Resorts has 2 bedrooms available. See all property details.

Stays at Atrium 105 by Ski Country Resorts must last at least one night. See all property details.