We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Luxurious Cabin close to the Buffalo River

Save
Misty Creek re staining job completed 4-5-16
Very good
11 reviews
Misty Creek re staining job completed 4-5-16
Downstairs View
Entertainment Area with brand new reclining sofas 4-5-16
Misty Creek Patio view of Red Rock point
Stainless Steel Kitchen
Our Creek
Master Bathroom
Master Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Patio view of the creek
Upper Deck Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 8
Jasper, Arkansas
Misty Creek sits on 6 acres with a creek that runs through the whole property.if you enjoy hiking, canoeing,fishing, swimming, relaxing or like to shoot a few golf balls than Misty Creek is the perfect place for you.This 2600 sf 3 bedroom house sleeps up to 8 and is very luxurious.The master bedroom has a king size bed with a view of the creek, vaulted wood ceiling with a 32 inch TV and DVD player.The second bedrom also called the 'Blue Room' has a queen size bed.The 3rd bedroom is very large and has 2 queen size beds as well as TV and DVD player and a separate door to the deck area.The kitchen is all stainless steel,we also have a nice pizza baking oven as well as microwave, range, dishwasher and more.The main living area offers a 60 inch LED HDTV with comfortable seating and a dining room table that seats 10 people.
We also adde...
Read more
Listing #FKN3766656
About the Owner
Juergen L
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:95%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (11)

1 - 3 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2018

My family stayed a weekend and the positives were it was off by itself,very private, and by your own creek! Negative was WAY too many flies outside,Gas grill had one working burner, and falling apart, refrigerator didn’t have a working ice maker,also wouldn’t get cold...More

Thank Cassandra D
Management response:Responded 9 July 2018

Hello Cassandra, Thank you for your review, We can't do anything about the flies however i am coming up on Wednesday to replace the grill and there is no issue with the ice maker, you guys did not shut the ice flap which there is...More

Reviewed 7 August 2017

Not luxurious but a nice place to stay. Was not told in advance that the hot tub does not work or that the dishwasher doesn't work.... we paid full price. Needing a little TLC!

4  Thank Wyatt W
See more reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

House was great. Beautiful view bur windows and decks were very dirty. It would have been nice to spend time outside but property was only partially mowed and infested with seed ticks. Creek is within hearing distance but all grown up. The hot tub produced...More

4  Thank angela m
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Books
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dining Seats (10)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (2)
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Housekeeping Included
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (8)
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Patio
  • Porch
  • Queen Beds:(3)
  • Refrigerator
  • Secure Parking
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • VCR
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 2:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
Bathrooms
    2 Full baths
Bedrooms
    1 King
    3 Queens
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Select the number of guests
Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 1 night
$242
US$160
$242
US$160
$1,362
US$900
$4,540
US$3,000
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to New Zealand Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Thje base rate of $150 dollars is for 2 adults and 2 children under 12 are free.
We do charge $12.50 dollars per night per additional person.
We also charge $10 dollars per pet per night ( longer stays are negotiable)
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
Misty Creek has a nice creek that runs through the entire property, we also have 2 tee of mats on the patio and a fairway for your pleasure.
There is also a nice outdoor fire pit as well as lots of grass area to play all kinds of games.
We also have 4 swimming holes in walking distance and you are about 4 miles from the Buffalo River.
Eureka Springs is about 1hour 15 minutes away.
Branson is about 1 hour away and Hot Springs about 1 hour 50 minutes.
Access
Car not needed
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN3766656
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply