We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Grande Caribbean 413

Save
Living Room
Average
24 reviews
Living Room
Master Bedroom with King Bed
Master Bathroom
Guest Bedroom with Queen Bed
Upstairs Bedroom
Stairs to Upper Level
Washer & Dryer
Balcony view of Public Boat Launch
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony View
Balcony View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms , Sleeps 10
Orange Beach, Alabama
Talk about value for your vacation dollar! Grande Caribbean sits like a castle directly across the street from the beautiful Gulf of Mexico near Perdido Pass bridge & close to boat launch access. This 95 unit property in Orange Beach has unobstructed views of the Gulf and is near shopping, dining & activities your whole family will enjoy. With beach access directly across the street and a community veranda, your 4th floor privately owned, interior corner condo boasts 1495 SF, private wraparound balcony accessed from the living room & master bedroom, washer/dryer, DSL Internet (cable required) and a modern nautical theme. Access 2nd guest bedroom by a spiral staircase that adds space & light to this terrific property. During peak times of the year 2 car limit is enforced but additional passes may be purchased if private cov... Read more
About the Manager, Young's Suncoast Vacation Rentals
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Aug 2010
Overall rating: 4.2 / 5.0
Based on 2,492 reviews and 348 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN1825017
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (24)

1 - 3 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2017

we were told that we could not get a refund. it was not our fault that a hurricane came in that area...the week we were to come down. this was hurricane Nate....not sure if we will be able to go now.More

Thank jemads93
Management response:Responded 28 October 2017

I am so sorry that you were unable to come and enjoy your time at Grand Caribbean. Although our cancellation policy does state that refunds will not be given, and travel insurance is offered in instances like this, we did try to work with all...More

Reviewed 30 September 2017

The overall stay was excellent. We didn’t have any problems. The wi-fi was perfect. We felt like toiletries should have been available for restock but they weren’t. Grand Caribbean 413 gets an A from my family.

Thank 814lawandap
See more reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Nice location, near the beach. First night was frustrating. All the remotes were piled up in the living room, with no batteries in them. Went upstairs and found a torn bed spread and torn pillows. Never did get the wi-fi to work.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Amenities
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Grill
  • Unknown type bathrooms (3)
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Ask about smoking
    Check in: 3:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
Bathrooms
    3 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week Per month
Default 3 nights
$136
US$99
$954
US$696
$1,656
US$1,208
16 Apr 2018 -
16 May 2018
Default
1 night
$185
US$135
$1,299
US$948
$6,496
US$4,740
17 May 2018 -
20 May 2018
Default
3 nights
$203
US$148
$1,423
US$1,038
$7,113
US$5,190
21 May 2018 -
24 May 2018
Default
3 nights
$185
US$135
$1,299
US$948
$6,496
US$4,740
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to New Zealand Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Cleaning Fee: $192 / stay - Fee
  • Processing Fee: $122 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN1825017
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$136
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
12 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.