We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lighthouse 514

Living Room
Very good
28 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Dining Area & Kitchen
Washer & Dryer
Master Bedroom with 1 King Bed
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom with Jacuzzi Tub
Guest Bedroom with 1 Queen Bed
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Bonus Room with 1 Twin Bed
Balcony View
Balcony View
Balcony View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 7
Gulf Shores, Alabama
Effective January 1, 2018 all common areas of the Lighthouse building, including south-side facing gulf front balconies on each unit will be 100% smoke-free. There are designated smoking areas located on the first floor under the east and west parking garage ramps and at the BBQ grills.
Lighthouse has been a beacon of Gulf Shores as long as most vacationers can remember. A visit to this 250 unit property places you near shopping, attractions, entertainment and dining! Enjoy the selection of pools, including a popular zero entry pool plus many other amenities such as meetingrooms. You are sure to appreciate the pristine view of the Gulf of Mexico from your private balcony. This 5th floor 1161 sq ft condo features a gulf front master bedroom with Jacuzzi tub in the private master bath, tropical decor, bonus room with a twin bed, full size w...
Read more
About the Manager, Young's Suncoast Vacation Rentals
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Aug 2010
Overall rating: 4.2 / 5.0
Based on 2,498 reviews and 346 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN2350419
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
English first
1 review
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Air conditioner didn't work correctly! Odor in master bathroom! Smoke detectors went off during stay had to call maintenance ! Lamp in master bedroom broke from socket!!

Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Lighthouse. We appreciate your feedback. Lighthouse is a great complex with some wonderful amenities and you cannot beat the location! I am so sorry to hear that you had some maintenance issues during your stay. Of course we would prefer that our guests do not need maintenance while on...


Report response as inappropriate
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Management response:

We appreciate your feedback and have passed your comments along to the owner. I am glad that we were able to take care of your concerns during your stay and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you


Report response as inappropriate
Reviewed 19 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Ask about smoking
    2 Unknown types
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week Per month
Default 3 nights
22 Mar 2018 -
16 May 2018
3 nights
17 May 2018 -
20 May 2018
4 nights
21 May 2018 -
24 May 2018
3 nights
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to New Zealand Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
  • Cleaning Fee: $367 / stay - Fee
  • Processing Fee: $123 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Book Now
26 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.