We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Boardwalk 386

Save
Living  Room
Very good
4 reviews
Living  Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Washer
Dryer
Master Bedroom with 1 King Bed
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Guest Bedroom with 1 Queen Bed
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony View
Balcony View
Balcony View
Large Outdoor Pool
Sun Deck
Gate to the Beach
Outdoor Shower
End of the Board Walk
On Site Rental Chairs
View South
On Site Dining
South Side of Building
409 East Beach Blvd., Gulf Shores, AL.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Gulf Shores, Alabama
Welcome to Boardwalk, a Gulf Shores timeless tradition. This 70 unit complex is in the heart of shopping, attractions, entertainment and dining, including the famous Sea-n-Suds restaurant on-site. While outdoors, enjoy the gulf side pool, sundeck and BBQ area. Indoors you will appreciate magnificent views of the Gulf of Mexico from your private balcony that can be accessed from the living room and master bedroom. Great view of the Gulf from the Master Bed itself. At certain times of the winter, you can even watch the sun rise. This 3rd floor 940 sq ft privately-owned condo features a cozy traditional beach feel, full size washer/dryer and free WIFI. Large flat screen TV's in living room and master bedroom. FREE parking - 2 car maximum. Monthly rentals available October to March 1. Enjoy this nonsmoking environment. The outdoor pool is... Read more
Listing #FKN2350191
About the Manager
Young's Suncoast Vacation Rentals
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:90%
Response Time:Within a day
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (4)

1 - 3 of 4 reviews

Reviewed 25 October 2017

The place was okay. I have stayed in worse and have stayed in better. The shower drains wouldn’t drain properly and would have a few inches of water in it after a short shower. The door leading to the balcony from the master wouldn’t open...More

Thank markmT9979AG
Management response:Responded 28 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Boardwalk. We do apologize for the maintenance issues you had during your stay. Young's Suncoast is always happy to address any issues for our guests when reported. We have inspected the items you mentioned...More

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Reviewed 25 June 2016

More

See more reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2016

The unit was very nice, accommodating, and nicely decorated. We enjoyed our stay. The only negatives were: when there's a lot of rain, the balcony holds water at the door entrance. In fact, I almost fell when going out the first time not knowing it...More

Thank susanlM5034WN
Amenities
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Grill
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Ask about smoking
    Check in: 3:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week Per month
Default 3 nights
$166
US$115
$1,168
US$810
$1,777
US$1,233
15 Jun 2018 -
26 Jul 2018
Default
1 night
$353
US$245
$2,474
US$1,716
$12,369
US$8,580
27 Jul 2018 -
9 Aug 2018
Default
1 night
$320
US$222
$2,249
US$1,560
$11,244
US$7,800
10 Aug 2018 -
10 Aug 2018
Default
1 night
$251
US$174
$1,756
US$1,218
$8,779
US$6,090
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to New Zealand Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Cleaning Fee: $173 / stay - Fee
  • Processing Fee: $128 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2350191
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
;