We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Boardwalk 386

Save
Soggiorno
Very good
4 reviews
Soggiorno
Soggiorno
Soggiorno
Sala da pranzo
Rondella
asciugatrice
Camera da letto principale con 1 letto king size
Camera da letto principale
Bagno principale
Camera degli ospiti con 1 letto matrimoniale
Stanza degli ospiti
Bagno dell'ospite
Balcone
Balcone
Vista del balcone
Vista del balcone
Vista del balcone
Grande piscina all'aperto
Sun Deck
Porta alla spiaggia
Doccia esterna
Fine della passeggiata a bordo
Sedie da noleggio sul posto
Visualizza a sud
In sala da pranzo
Lato sud dell'edificio
409 East Beach Blvd., Gulf Shores, AL.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Gulf Shores, Alabama
Welcome to Boardwalk, a Gulf Shores timeless tradition. This 70 unit complex is in the heart of shopping, attractions, entertainment and dining, including the famous Sea-n-Suds restaurant on-site. While outdoors, enjoy the gulf side pool, sundeck and BBQ area. Indoors you will appreciate magnificent views of the Gulf of Mexico from your private balcony that can be accessed from the living room and master bedroom. Great view of the Gulf from the Master Bed itself. At certain times of the winter, you can even watch the sun rise. This 3rd floor 940 sq ft privately-owned condo features a cozy traditional beach feel, full size washer/dryer and free WIFI. Large flat screen TV's in living room and master bedroom. FREE parking - 2 car maximum. Monthly rentals available October to March 1. Enjoy this nonsmoking environment. The outdoor pool is... Read more
Listing #FKN2350191
About the Manager
Young's Suncoast Vacation Rentals
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:95%
Response Time:Within a day
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (4)

1 - 3 of 4 reviews

Reviewed 25 October 2017

The place was okay. I have stayed in worse and have stayed in better. The shower drains wouldn’t drain properly and would have a few inches of water in it after a short shower. The door leading to the balcony from the master wouldn’t open...More

Thank markmT9979AG
Management response:Responded 28 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Boardwalk. We do apologize for the maintenance issues you had during your stay. Young's Suncoast is always happy to address any issues for our guests when reported. We have inspected the items you mentioned...More

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Reviewed 25 June 2016

More

See more reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2016

The unit was very nice, accommodating, and nicely decorated. We enjoyed our stay. The only negatives were: when there's a lot of rain, the balcony holds water at the door entrance. In fact, I almost fell when going out the first time not knowing it...More

Thank susanlM5034WN
Amenities
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Grill
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Ask about smoking
    Check in: 3:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week Per month
Default 3 nights
$175
US$115
$1,235
US$810
$1,880
US$1,233
11 Aug 2018 -
3 Sep 2018
Default
3 nights
$265
US$174
$1,857
US$1,218
$9,287
US$6,090
4 Sep 2018 -
10 Oct 2018
Default
3 nights
$220
US$144
$1,546
US$1,014
$7,732
US$5,070
11 Oct 2018 -
14 Oct 2018
Default
3 nights
$265
US$174
$1,857
US$1,218
$9,287
US$6,090
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to New Zealand Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Processing Fee: $136 / stay - Fee
  • Cleaning Fee: $183 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2350191
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply