We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

FREAKY TIKI 305

Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 8
Avon, Hatteras Island, Outer Banks, North Carolina
3B/2BA - Cottage - Oceanside - Dogs Allowed/No Smoking
40255 N. Beachcomber Drive, Avon Oceanside
To view your Complete Package Pricing for this property, choose your dates and click calculates cost. You can continue to reserve by clicking book now.
Weekly Pricing Includes:
Base Weekly Rental/Reservation Fee/Tax/Property Protection/Trip Cancellation / Travel Insurance
Not Included Pet Fees if Applicable / Convenience Fee for Credit Cards of 24.95
This is a pet friendly cottage. There is an additional rent for bringing a pet. Please note in comment if booking on-line.
Standard Amenities Package - Cable TV - DVD - Fish Cleaning Station/Outdoor Shower - Dishwasher - Stereo/CD - Grill - Central Heat / Air - Washer Dryer - Internet Access - Dogs Only with Fee - No Smoking - Covered Deck
Freaky Tiki is Only 5 lots back from the beach in Avon,...
Read more
Listing #FKN2479950
About the Manager
Dolphin Realty
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:95%
Response Time:Within a day
Listed Since:February 2014
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (7)

1 - 3 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

We have vacationed in Corolla for about 20 years and decided to try it down south to see what it was like. We really liked Avon and it's laid back vibe. As for Freaky Tiki, we were very pleasantly surprised. We walked in to discover...More

1  Thank Amy C
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Not worth the money we paid. There was no fish cleaning station like it said in the advertisement. The light downstairs was horrible. The outside shower looked like it could give you Tetnus plus it had fish scales all over the seat because the fish...More

1  Thank Ambassador376421
Management response:Responded 31 October 2017

Thank you for your review and feedback. We did address the issues that you brought to our attention; however there are things in this review that you did not make us aware about that we could have replaced or had looked into. We apologize that...More

See more reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

I studied these pics for months before our trip. I really thought "well it will do for such a good price". Wow. I was blown away. Much nicer then the pics let on. Extremely clean and on what is basically a private beach. Never more...More

Thank mrsluki1
Management response:Responded 30 September 2017

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed the house! We apologize you feel you had a negative experience with Dolphin Realty Staff. We strive to provide the best customer service possible to our guests. Our office is located in Hatteras Village...More

Amenities
  • Internet Access
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2479950
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply