We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Just Chillin

Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 8
Au Gres, Michigan
Just Chillin
Bright and beautiful 3 bedroom 2 bath spacious home. This is a gem with great amenities! This home as of 2017 has a newly updated air conditioner in the living room of the home and a new window unit for the upstairs. Located near two Lake Huron sandy beach accesses, that includes a playground set and picnic tables. This home sits on a large wooded double-lot which features a fire pit to enjoy under the dark evening sky. Enjoy the wrap around deck or the 3 season sun room, perfect for those cool summer nights.
*All bed linens are included. The towels that are provided consist of 4 bath towels, 2 wash clothes, and 1 hand towel per bath. We suggest you bring personal towels and beach towels. There is a washer and dryer for your use.
Bed Configurations: 1 Queen (Bedroom 1), 1 Queen (Bedroom 2), 1 Full (Bedroom 3), 1 Futon (Living...
Read more
Listing #FKN6551209
About the Manager
Perfect Landing Inc
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:75%
Response Time:Within a day
Listed Since:May 2012
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (2)
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

The house was perfect. Grandparents slept downstairs and parents with kids had the upstairs. The beach was close and easy to go back and forth. The water in the bay was not very clear due to the winds at the time but it was much...More

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank doedmondson
Reviewed 11 July 2018

The house itself was spacious and cute. The kitchen was well stocked and it was a short walk to the beach. Unfortunately, when we arrived, there were no keys in the lock box and we couldn't get in. We waited an hour and a half...More

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Nicole K
Management response:Responded 11 July 2018

Dear Guest so sorry you had any issues at all, in any business things happen beyond our control, the independent contractor cleaner missed the assigned cleaning in her schedule, we did everything as fast as possible, the previous guest lost the key and didn't notify...More

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Patio
  • Refrigerator
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Hide Rates
Map
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN6551209
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply