We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lotus House Lis Flat Amazing view of the Nile

Save
Very good
5 reviews
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 4
Luxor, Nile River Valley
Lotus House are close to Fantastic restaurants, family friendly activities, the world's largest open-air museum, riding club (both on camels, horses or donkeys.) The swimming pools or water park as Lotus House has made cooperation with. You stay in a very comfortable 2 bedroom apartment in Lotus House , directly on the edge of the Nile on the West Bank (Ramla). Enjoy the amazing views and the comfort of a luxury apartment.

We really wich you to feel, holiday and the comfort of Home.

Comfortable 2 bedroom apartment in Lotus House , directly on the edge of the Nile on the West Bank (Ramla). Enjoy the amazing views and the comfort of a luxury apartment.

The living room has a sitting area with sofa, an open kitchen with table and chairs. French doors to a very large balcony.

The kitchen is complete and among others equipped with a ref...
Read more
About the Owner, Lis A
Languages spoken: German, Norwegian, English
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 55 days ago
Listed since : Jun 2016
Overall rating: 4.5 / 5.0
Based on 10 reviews and 5 properties
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN8496165
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LadyNorth...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in April 2018

We had a booking for 3 nights at Lotus House in April 2018. An hour before we were due to check-in the manager left us a message saying they had double booked the apartment. We then spent four hours trying to get in touch with them with no response. Thankfully Airbnb gave us a full refund so we could stay...

More
Management response:

Dear Vicki :) Thank you for your one star !! However, we would like to highlight the incident on our part as well. We contacted and talk to your guide and have tried to contact him over 20 times, but he canceled the call and later closed his phone. We have NOT canceled and had a residence for you. We...

More

Report response as inappropriate
pablomr84
La Plata, Argentina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Me and my friend have spent such a wonderfull time there. The house is amazing, it has all that one could ask. The view in front of the Nile was amazing! The owners, Liz and Khaled were the best and so friendly! You feel here as if you were in your own house. I hope to come back soon to...

More
Management response:

Thank you very much for your nice review, we are very pleased to read your comments and incredibly happy to hear you feeling at home in Lotus House. Thank you very much and hope to see you soon again. Many sunny greeting Lotus House Luxor Lis Agerup

More

Report response as inappropriate
karen s
esbjerg
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in April 2017

the place is perfekt to stay for a long trip because it have everything , just like home but whit more sunshine.. We like to interfear with the local people and the Egypt's are warm and welkoming and they like to take you to places you have never imaging . You can book a driver and he will take you...

More
Management response:

Dear Karen and Keld Thank you for your positive mention. Nice to hear you were happy with the stay and got relaxed. You are always welcome back like all the other times before. Since you have visited Lotus House so many times, your next stay is free. Many greetings from Luxor. Lis

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Staffed Property
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Smoking is allowed at the balcony
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
Bedrooms
    1 King
    2 Twins
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week Per month
Default 3 nights
$60
€35
$395
€230
$1,373
€800
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to New Zealand Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN8496165
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$60
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.