We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Aquatic Visions - Luxury Studio Spa Apartments

Private entrance and your own driveway / Apt 1
1 of 31Private entrance and your own driveway / Apt 1
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 2
Margaret River, Margaret River Region, Western Australia
Aquatic Visions are new luxury studio spa apartments located in Prevelly Park, 200 metres from the beach in the Margaret River wine region in Western Australia. Apartment 1 has fantastic views of the Indian Ocean and Apartment 2 ocean glimpse's, with both in a native garden setting providing privacy and seclusion. Contemporary and modern in design, with soft furnishings, quality fixtures and fittings, provides a feeling of warmth and comfort. We are only minutes walk to Surfers Point, Margaret River, cafe's and a convenience/ liquor store. Prevelly is a perfect base to wine, dine, relax and explore this world class region. The beach is out the front door with no roads to cross and has many walk trials along the coast. Our local golf course in 2016 was voted the 'Best Regional Course in Western Australia' and is just a... Read more
Listing #FKN2490147
About the Owner
Matthew W
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:September 2010
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (38)

1 - 3 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2018

I have been avoiding writing a review of our stay here on account of the strange requests made by the owner after the stay had been paid in full. Things such as a requirement for a message or phone call on arrival as well as...More

Thank JH1964Oct
Matt W, VR Owner at Aquatic Visions - Luxury Studio Spa Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

These simple requests in our check-in details are not "rules and regulations", they are asked for so as owner and manager of my home and rental property i have knowledge that my guests have arrived and alls well. On departure i think a courteous message...More

Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed for the June long weekend in apartment 2. We were impressed when we arrived at the location and apartment setup. It had everything we needed. A short walk to a great local cafe and surfers point beach were also added bonuses. Couldn’t fault...More

Thank BenR3380
Matt W, VR Owner at Aquatic Visions - Luxury Studio Spa Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Thank you Ben and Alicia for the review, you were perfect guests and i welcome you to return. Maybe try out apartment 1 next time you will love that too. Cheers, Matt

See more reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018

Stayed for the weekend-cant deny its in a great location but it was a room on the bottom floor of someone's house. Much better value staying at other places nearby in the past. We got a text from the owner after we left complaining because...More

2  Thank T3156IHgarys
Matt W, VR Owner at Aquatic Visions - Luxury Studio Spa Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

For those reading this review....Studio Spa Apartment 2 is more than just one room. It also has a separate Kitchenette, huge ensuite with spa bath and adjoining the bedroom is an outdoor alfresco area with table, sun lounges and sofa lounge. I'm very disappointed with...More

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Cooker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Garden
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Stereo System
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Water Views
House rules
    Not kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 2:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
We cater for couples seeking a romantic getaway in a luxurious, private and quiet environment. Sorry we don't cater for party goers or school leavers as i live onsite and can...
More
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Ask about a winter deal.? i will make a deal for you!
Specials not available during High Rate season.
Weekly Special- 7 nights for the price of 6
2 night minimum normally but prefer 3 night minimum over long weekend public holidays
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
Our apartments are located in the coastal townsite of Prevelly Park, Margaret River, Western Australia, where our river meets the Indian Ocean.There is plenty to do within close range with world class surfing , amazing beaches and award winning wineries. A 18-hole golf course, home to many kangaroos, is a 2 minute drive away. The beach is basically at your doorstep, along with walk trails along the foreshore. The White Elephant Cafe is a short 10 minute walk or directly across the road is the Seagardens Cafe and Prevelly Park liquor and convenience store. All our famous wineries and breweries are between 5 - 30 minute drive away. There are plenty of tour operators ready to pick you up from the apartment and take you out for a wonderful day.
Access
Car advised
How to get there
Airport: Perth: 275.0 km
Railway: Bunbury: 85.0 km
Activities nearby
Nearest Beach: 0.2 km.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2490147
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply