We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SEASIDE SERENITY - ETTALONG BEACH RESORT

1 review
Save
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
6 guests
Minimum stay varies
Holiday Rental House
True to its name Seaside Serenity offers relaxed beach side living with all of the modern comforts you would enjoy back home. Located on the fifth floor, its huge outdoor terrace offers stunning views of Brisbane Waters and Broken Bay and the headlands of Bouddi National Park. Boasts floor-to-ceiling windows and open plan living spaces. Master bedroom contains a queen bed, en suite with spa bath and water views. Bedroom 2 contains a king split bed while the living area offers a double sofa lounge ($30 additional surcharge) *Living space includes TV, Foxtel, DVD player, stereo; flows out to deck *Kitchenette has electric cook top, bar fridge and microwave, no oven *Resort facilities include swimming pool and spa. Gym and day spa (fee payable) *Enormous terrace balcony with exceptional...True to its name Seaside Serenity offers relaxed beach side living with all of the modern comforts you would enjoy back home. Located on the fifth floor, its huge outdoor terrace offers stunning views of Brisbane Waters and Broken Bay and the headlands of Bouddi National Park. Boasts floor-to-ceiling windows and open plan living spaces. Master bedroom contains a queen bed, en suite with spa bath and water views. Bedroom 2 contains a king split bed while the living area offers a double sofa lounge ($30 additional surcharge) *Living space includes TV, Foxtel, DVD player, stereo; flows out to deck *Kitchenette has electric cook top, bar fridge and microwave, no oven *Resort facilities include swimming pool and spa. Gym and day spa (fee payable) *Enormous terrace balcony with exceptional ocean views, seating for 8 *Air conditioning, terrace balcony flows out from living space and bedrooms *Both bathrooms have modern appointments with spa/shower in main * Free WiFi in public areas only All linen, towels and bed making included for all guests. However, pool/beach towels are not provided, so please bring your own along with youMore
House Rules
Bathrooms
Show more
About the Manager
Accom Holidays Ettalong Beach
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:June 2015
Write a reviewReviews (1)
Reviewed 4 January 2020

Arrived at peak Xmas season, poorly maintained, tiles on balcony had fallen off so long ago that weeds growing over, double bed in second room created from 2 single beds of different heights, no mattress cover on bed in main room, no bin liners provided,...More

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank Peter2480
Travel675543, VR Owner at SEASIDE SERENITY - ETTALONG BEACH RESORT, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks Peter for your feedback and sorry you feel this way. We were of course happy to assist you through your stay, but as you decided to leave, a full refund was provided. The aircon was replaced within 24 hours as mentioned to you and...More

Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Suitable For Children Under 5
Does this rental have a private beach?YesNoUnsure
Availability
April 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
View all months
Map
+
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2226848018