We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

villa SUNSET, FREE WiFi, own Private POOL, Satelite TV, AC/Heating, sleeps 2-8

Very good
2 reviews
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Villa -
3 Bedrooms , 4 Bathrooms , Sleeps 8
Esentepe, Kyrenia District
A perfect located 3 bedroom villa, in stunning cliff top location situated directly above the shoreline giving amazing sea views and sunsets. Private 10m x 5m chlorine free pool with seperate 2m x 2m children's shallow pool. Large terraces, with shade, Luxury poolside Wc and shower. Outdoor stone BBQ, Off road parking, outstanding views of the Mediterranean sea, close to mountains and cool pine forests of the Kyrenia mountain range. Air-conditioning and ceiling fans in all rooms, free Wi-fi internet access, Satelite TV. Peaceful location within very short drive of Esentepe village with it's, shops, restaurants, and bars. 10 minute drive to 18 hole championship golf courses and Spa, sandy beaches, Waterparks & Supermarket
A complimentary Welcome food pack is provided.
Very highly recommended...IDEAL FOR FAMILIES & COUP...
Read more
About the Owner, Ocean V
Languages spoken: Arabic, German, Russian, Swedish, English, Italian, French, Spanish
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 11 days ago
Listed since : Feb 2012
Overall rating: 4.9 / 5.0
Based on 13 reviews and 10 properties
Interaction with guests
After your final payment is made we will supply you with your directions and villa entry details.
Our maintenance team live onsite.
We are always contactable FREE via Whatsap throughout your stay.
Our villas are all supplied with a WELCOME FOLDER filled with information about the villa, local facilities, bars, restaurants & places to visit & things to do.
We can recommend a transfers & car hire company if required.
Most of our clients prefer to Fly via LARNACA ( a 70 minute transfer )
or ERCAN ( a 25 minute drive )

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or queries, we are always delighted to assist.
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN353240
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

very nice villa and the area was nice and quite , villa was well presented Mr strewed was nice and very helpful .

Management response:

Thank you for your review, I enjoyed meeting you and your family, you are all most welcome at any time, very best regards to you Stewart


Report response as inappropriate
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for two weeks in August, so it was very hot! The air con was good.
Having a cold water dispenser was great, although our second lot tasted stale.

When we arrived there was a lovely selection of essential food.
The bedrooms are a fair size, and upstairs bedrooms have lovely large patios outside , but no sunbeds or chairs which was a shame, as I love to watch the sunrise.
The jacuzzi bath didn't work, there were a number of light bulbs that had blown. The toaster didn't work and the microwave gave my daughter an electric shock. We couldn't use the double rooms ensuite because of the amount of hornets that came through the closed window so we just locked the door. As I had been stung twice.

The pool is lovely and relaxing looking out to sea was perfect. There are a few broken tiles at the bottom of the pool which need attention. I only saw the pool cleaned once in our two weeks so I would recommend the owners leaving a net so we could...

Management response:

Thank you, we always appreciate feedback, both good and poor. We always action any problems within 24 hours of being notified. Jacuzzi...was not switched on. On stairs 2 out of 6 bulbs not working, due to faulty light fitment. Toaster immediately replaced. Microwave, no fault found. Plants close to the BBQ have been replanted away from this area. A pool...


Report response as inappropriate
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Children's Pool
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Dishwasher
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • DVD Player
  • En Suite Rooms (3)
  • Fireplace
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Half Baths (1)
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (6)
  • Ocean Views
  • Parking
  • Private Garden
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Refrigerator
  • Single Beds:(4)
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
    1 Half bath
    3 Attached (ensuite)
    4 Twins
    1 Full
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week
Default 7 nights --
1 May 2018 -
31 May 2018
5 nights
1 Jun 2018 -
13 Jul 2018
5 nights
14 Jul 2018 -
31 Aug 2018
7 nights --
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to New Zealand Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
  • Damage Deposit: $292 / stay - Deposit
Additional Rate and Availability Information
ELECTRIC....we provide a very generous allowance of 50 units per day ( average )
High usage ie AC units left on when out, on all night or left on with windows / doors open will cause abnormal high usage for which there is an access charge of 20p per electrical reading unit.
Hide Rates
About the neighbourhood
Situated on the cliff edge overlooking the Blue waters of the Mediterranean, our villa sits directly below Esentepe village and the Kyrenia Mountain range.

Close to all amenities, ie : Sandy beaches, Bars, Restaurants, Golf, Spa, Supermarkets, Waterparks, Water sports, Walks, Mountain Forests, Crusader and Ottoman castles, 25 minutes to Kyrenia & Bellapais Abbey.
Getting around
GOOGLE EARTH LOCATION: 35,20,52,79 north : 33,34,43,17 east
The sea is directly below the villa.
Esentepe Beach 3minute drive
Esentepe village 2 minute drive.
Golf club & SPA 7 minutes drive.
Nearest restaurant 2 minutes.
Kyrenia (Girne) 30 mins.
Ercan 30 mins.
Larnaca 70 mins (via the Pyla crossing point).
Nicosea 40 mins.
Famagusta 60 mins
Car recommended
How to get there
LARNACA ( a 70 minute transfer )
ERCAN ( a 25 minute drive )
Ferry to Kyrenia ( GIRNE ) via Turkey
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 1.0 km.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.