We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

CIUTADELLA PARK - Cozy apt, large terrace, central

Save
Average
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 10
Barcelona, Catalonia
Really nice, large, silent and light apartment in front of Ciutadella Park and with very nice views to the park and Barcelona itself.

Excellent location, next to the Old Town (Born, Gothic, Las Ramblas,..) but in a quiet and safe area. It is just a 15 minutes walk to the beach.

The apartment is perfect for families or mature groups of friends. The apartment has a living room, a kitchen, two bathrooms and four bedrooms. One bedroom has a double bed, one has three single beds, one has two single beds and the other one has one single bed. In the living room there is a sofa bed for two persons. The apartment is fully equipped, has WiFi, heating and airconditioning. Bedlinen and towels are included.

The apartment has a shared terrace, from where you have a great view. This shared terrace is open from 09.00 till 23.00.

Council tourist ta...
Read more
About the Owner, LUIS F
Languages spoken: German, Russian, English, Italian, French, Spanish, Chinese
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 29 days ago
Listed since : Jan 2010
Overall rating: 4.0 / 5.0
Based on 57 reviews and 5 properties
Contact Owner | See more properties
Listing #FKN8252112
Reviews from our community
Average - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
andydello
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

What a shame. Great location and potential but there's loads of issues that need to be resolved. The apartment DOES not look like the one in the pictures, it's much inferior. Also it was listed with a dishwasher when we booked but there was none. The amenity has only been removed from the listing after my complaint. The kitchen is...

More
Management response:

Dear Andrea, Sorry again that the apartment didn´t meet your expectations. We have in one building a few similar apartments. They all have the same layout and same number of beds, but the furniture/decoration is of course a bit different for each apartment. About the dishwasher you are right. This was by mistake mentioned in the advertisement and as you...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Gianluca...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Booked and payed on 11.04.17, on 03.05.17 (2 weeks before the beginning of my holiday) they send me a message apologising and saying that my booking has been cancelled because of a mistake on their internal calendar of availability! After that they sent to me only 200 Euro refund against the 1.500 Euro payed, I got full refund only after...

More
Management response:

Dear Gianluca, First of all sorry for the inconveniences. We had an internal problem with our calendar, that is why the apartment you booked was not available anymore for these dates. This problem is solved now! We offered you another smaller (but also cheaper) apartment for the same dates, close located from the one you booked. I am sorry to...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Susan J
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Wasn't sure what to expect but pleasantly surprised. Apartment had adequate space for 7 of us, the main bathroom was used by 6 of us most of the time and the ensuite to the double used by the person staying in the double room, although a few of us did have a shower in there occasionally. Very good position, next...

More
Amenities
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dining Seats (10)
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (2)
  • Highchair
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (6)
  • Microwave
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Refrigerator
  • Single Beds:(6)
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • Washer
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 1:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
Strict noisy rules. It is not allowed to make any noise or activity that can disturb other neighbors. Shared terrace opening time: from 9:00 am to 23:00 Only for families or...
More
Bathrooms
    2 Full baths
Bedrooms
    6 Twins
    1 Sofa
    1 King
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Select the number of guests
Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 2 nights
$257
€151
$271
€159
$1,697
€995
$5,107
€2,995
22 Apr 2018 -
25 Apr 2018
Default
3 nights
$343
€201
-- -- --
26 Apr 2018 -
28 Apr 2018
Default
4 nights
$360
€211
-- -- --
29 Apr 2018 -
2 May 2018
Default
3 nights
$343
€201
-- -- --
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to New Zealand Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Damage Deposit: $341 / stay - Deposit
  • Cleaning fee : $68 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
The apartment is located just in front of Ciutadella Park. Which is the biggest, nicest and most central park of Barcelona. It is next to the Born and Gothic area, not far from Las Ramblas, Plaza Catalunya and Passeig de Gracia. It is just a 10 minutes walk to the beach! The area itself is quiet, central and safe.
Access
Car not needed
How to get there
From Barcelona airport we recommend you to take the AEROBUS to PLAÇA CATALUNYA. From there you can take the metro L1 (red line) to ARC DE TRIOMF station. The apartment is only a 5 minutes walk away from there.
Nearby cities
Catalonia Villas (13,568)
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
How will the owner contact me?
This owner may contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox, your personal email, or phone.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send enquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
For this property, you may use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox; the owner may also offer other payment options. \n You must pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox if you want to be covered by our Peace of Mind Protection. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you pay online via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox, your payment will be covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN8252112
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$257
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
80 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.