We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Symphony 9 - Hot tub access & free wi fi on free shuttle route

Save
Dining area
1 of 13Dining area
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Whistler, British Columbia
The Symphony Complex is in Whistler Village North, conveniently located for year round recreation. The Symphony property is on the Valley Trail within walking distance of ski hills, steps from the Whistler Racquet Club, on the path of the free Whistler Village shuttle and across the street from the Marketplace shopping area and the Village Stroll. The location is quiet yet very accessible to both the village and all of Whistler’s outdoor attractions, making the Symphony Complex a popular accommodation choice. This spacious, 1000 sq. ft., 2 bedroom 3 bathroom home features a comfortable living room, dining area, well equipped kitchen and full bathroom on the main level. Two large bedrooms, each with private ensuite bathroom and California style closets, are located on the upper level. The master bedroom offers a King bed and 32” flat p... Read more
Listing #FKN2071464
About the Manager
Whistler Superior Properties
Languages spoken:English, Spanish
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:July 2010
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (8)

1 - 3 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2015

We ALMOST stayed. we were in the suit 5 minutes before i called to front and asked to change rooms. This place smelled like fish..... my guess someone put it down the garburator and it wasn't cleaned enough. The carpets were stained! bad... i wouldn't...More

Thank kailea r
Management response:Responded 9 September 2015

Thank-you for the review of your stay. We are sorry to hear that you encountered these issues and trust that the remainder of your time in Whistler was enjoyed by your group. We did immediately address the issues you mentioned to our staff during your...More

Reviewed 2 February 2014

We booked Symphony 9 for our near 6 week stay in Whistler. (December through late Jan) and enjoyed our stay completely. Other reviewers have detailed the unit and its fit-out quite accurately. It is a well equipped unit and well looked after. Whilst it is...More

Thank GrantOfSA
See more reviews
mtnbiker
BC
Reviewed 31 August 2013

Amenities
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Cooker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (3)
  • Washer
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
Bathrooms
    3 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Fees
  • Fee: $0 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2071464
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets