We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property

New Kingston luxury suites

1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 3
Kingston, Kingston Parish, Jamaica
Our Luxury 2 br suites
Large Paine windows for light and vie s
Some suites has balcony
While photos are uploaded the suite u rented may not have the same photos
Our guest also enjoy the Pool as well
Ample parking there is
Our hues also enjoy visit new Kingston shopping center and mall.
They also like to visits lthe lignaneau mall as well.
Most relaxing there is hope garden
I personally recommended Devon house I like the restaurantt
About the Owner, Davy p
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 23 days ago
Listed since : Jan 2015
Overall rating: 3.3 / 5.0
Based on 3 reviews and 5 properties
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN6601433
Reviews from our community
Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
person found this review helpful

I checked in at the agreed time on December 22nd 2915. As I entered the living room area, the air felt thick with dust. The chairs were dirty, curtains filthy and the place felt as though it was closed up for a long time. In the kitchen, the refrigerator was rusty, the toaster falling apart and rusty, the cabinet with a couple of white plates and a few other items was falling apart. All furniture had dust. The dirt on the awning in the balcony was thick. In the bedroom, the bed cover looked disgusting. The bedside tables were also covered with dust. The entire place was so stuffy my husband and I felt ill. I called the owner. I couldn't stay in that awful place any longer. We left and checked into a hotel. That was the start of my Christmas vacation. I lodged a complaint the same day with FlipKey. It is now January 5th 2016 and all I have experienced is the emotional pain one feels when they are cheated.

Management response:

Customer arrived way early, suite needed to clean prior guest has check out minutes before this guest arrive We offer another suite but guest could not wait, we then refund Check in time is 12 noon guest arrive at 9am


Report response as inappropriate
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Dining Seats (3)
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Not kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    1 Full bath
    1 King
    1 Full
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Select the number of guests
Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 1 night
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to New Zealand Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Activities nearby
Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.