We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Best Sauble Beach has to offer!!!!

Save
Master bedroom with king bed and sauna with full ensuite bathroom
Fully equipped kitchen
covered deck with bbq, picnic table, chairs and tables
Second living room/movie theatre
Main floor dining and kitchen
main living room
3rd floor deck overlooking Sauble Beach, Best View!
Comfortable covered deck area
over 500 movie choices
Sauble beach, right in front, shallow swimming
Best Beach in Ontario, 100 feet from cottage
Take out on site, best value, best food, funnel cake fries, milk shakes, french fries, chicken, etc
sunrise from your upper deck
500 movies to watch on big screen
two twin beds for kids
Princess room with comfy double bed
Luxury queen bed
Play area with fire pit
sunset from your 3rd floor deck
View from your upper deck
relax and watch the water
Kids room, a double and single bed
master king bedroom
1 of 23Master bedroom with king bed and sauna with full ensuite bathroom
Overview
Cottage -
5 Bedrooms , 3 Bathrooms , Sleeps 12
Sauble Beach, Bruce County, Ontario
Just steps to the beach and 200 meters north of Main Street. This 5 bedroom, 3 full bathroom home is the very best Sauble Beach has to offer for a large family or two families. Approx. 2200 square feet of living space with 3000 square foot two story wrap around deck partial covered so you can BBQ even in poor unexpected weather.
You can sun tan in private or enjoy a book in the comfortable seating area's each deck provides. While also enjoy a water view with the beach only 150 feet away. The living room and kitchen are open concept and fully equipped. Two bedrooms and a full bathroom on this floor. The next floor has the master bedroom with a king bed as well as on en-suite bath with a infared sauna for your enjoyment. This same floor has a movie theatre with a 8 foot wide roll down screen with over 500 movie titles to choose. There...
Read more
About the Owner, Tom L
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 118 days ago
Listed since : Sep 2015
Overall rating: 3.3 / 5.0
Based on 5 reviews and 2 properties
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN6786492
Reviews from our community
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
awjcontra...
Cambridge, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I will never recommend this Cottage.this Cottage was smelly and moldy.the owner have no customer service and was very rude to my family.I was told this Cottage was for my family only.I didn't know the owner lives below the cottage.one of my family member left the cottage because it was not what he expected.some of the wood on the deck...

More
Management response:

These are false accusations. The bottom line was the damage deposit had to be retained because of damages. When renting you expect people to be respectful of the property and others. This group were intoxicated most of the time, loud, disrespectful to everyone in the resort. they played by their own rules and when confronted i was threatened to the...

More

Report response as inappropriate
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This cottage was the perfect family vacation rental, steps to the beach and room enough for our large family. My husband and I and our five grown children were in the Sauble area for a wedding. We decided to make it a family vacation with our grown children, spouses and two grandsons! This cottage was super clean, had rooms and...

More
Management response:

Thank you for sharing your experiences here at Sauble Beach, you and your family are always welcome and was my pleasure again having you here for the week. The fridge thing was unexpected and I thank you for your understanding. Enjoy the rest of you summer, Thank Tom

More

Report response as inappropriate
Romeo
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

More
Management response:

I am glad you enjoyed your stay and welcome your family back in the future. Thanks Tom

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dining Seats (12)
  • Double Beds:(2)
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (3)
  • Grill
  • Internet Access
  • Kettle
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (12)
  • Microwave
  • Ocean Views
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Playground
  • Porch
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Refrigerator
  • Sauna
  • Single Beds:(3)
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Swingset
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • VCR
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 3:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
Bathrooms
    3 Full baths
Bedrooms
    1 Sofa
    3 Twins
    2 Fulls
    1 King
    1 Super King
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Select the number of guests
Dates Min stay Per week
Default 7 nights
$3,368
CA$3,000
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to New Zealand Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Damage Deposit: $225 / stay - Deposit
Hide Rates
Map
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Watersports Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN6786492
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$3,368
/ Week
Book Now
24 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
;