We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place, nice hotel restaurant”
Review of Auberge Du Draveur

Auberge Du Draveur
Ranked #4 of 16 Restaurants in Maniwaki
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 May 2017

pub atmosphere, food is great and very reasonably priced especially the lunch specials, worth a stop, staff is very friendly and bilingual

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank francoisp747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 5 December 2016 via mobile

Good food, best service ever even if the waitress was just too busy!

Travelling for business? You get a coupon for a full breakfast.....just perfect!

Fast service, getting served with a "hello sweetheart" bon matin mon ange".....

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Renée L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016

First time tryin this resto on my monthly rounds to clients. Very pleasantly surprised. Good value. Good food. Excellent service.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Christopher C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

I've been here twice now and the quality and consistency is excellent. Terrific food. - great pool, hot tub, and gym. Service is wonderful - from the front desk to the restaurant staff. I came back after a long day to find my room put together so beautifully. It was so nice to back back to. I can honestly say that I felt "cared for" here. Like I mattered. :)

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Mkovack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2015

Since this restaurant is attached to a hotel, there is nothing fancy about the food here. The service is good.

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank LaMaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Auberge Du Draveur also viewed

Maniwaki, Outaouais Region
 
Maniwaki, Outaouais Region
Maniwaki, Outaouais Region
 
Maniwaki, Outaouais Region
Maniwaki, Outaouais Region
 

Been to Auberge Du Draveur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing