We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
YolandaGC

Celebrate with Kensington💕🥂

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 15 Jun 2024
This is our second visit.. and counting. We celebrated our Wedding Anniversary last November 2023 and we come here again today and we will celebrate my birthday and tom is Father's day.. Starlight Moment experience is the best. CHEERS to my best new year and kuddos to all the Fathers in the world. HAPPY FATHER'S DAY 2024 ❤️
📍#experienceKensington at the second time around#everydaycounts
Date of stay: June 2024
Room Tip: Book your sailing upon check in.
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Trip.com
0.9 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $393
  • Trip.com
1.5 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
Free Wifi
Free parking
    0.0 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
    Certificate/Award
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
    0.9 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
    $101
      1.0 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
      Get rewarded with One Key
      • Agoda.com
      • ZenHotels.com
      1.7 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
      Easy and fast booking
        Contact accommodation for availability.
        7.3 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
        View more hotels in San Roque
        Reviews (567)
        Filter reviews
        563 results
        Traveller rating
        426
        109
        12
        5
        11
        Traveller type
        Time of year
        LanguageAll languages
        More languages
        Traveller rating
        426
        109
        12
        5
        11
        Show reviews that mention
        All reviews hotel facilities room condition swimming pool international buffet brunch minibar lifeguards korean crews ofcourse sunset
        Selected filters
        Filter
        Updating list...
        4 - 9 of 563 reviews
        Reviewed 12 June 2024

        ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
        Friendly staffs with excellent services. And also surprised of nice room conditions and free water activities for hotel guests.
        Recommended for those who visit Saipan.

        Date of stay: June 2024
        • Trip type: Travelled with family
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Thank M7904TU_
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 7 June 2024

        Beautiful hotel. Highly recommended. Large but not overwhelming. Located in the northern part of Saipan which I liked. Still a short easy drive to the main areas and the WW II locations. The room was great with a beautiful sunset-facing view over the ocean. Large beautiful pool with many loungers and umbrellas. Also situated on a beautiful beach. The dining setup was not my favorite. Buffets that switched cuisine and location nightly. The majority of tourists where from Asian countries (Japan, China, South Korea etc) so the food followed course with those staying in the hotel. Overall there was plenty of food to choose from, and I enjoyed it all. I did not find an abundance of food choice across the island so I only ate 2 meals away from the hotel. A massive thank you to all the staff I encountered. They were amazing. I visited Guam before Saipan. Guam had many food options, but I really liked Saipan and would not hesitate to return.

        Date of stay: May 2024
        • Trip type: Travelled solo
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Thank 349PaulM349
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 6 June 2024

        Got an extraordinary experience while I was staying in here with our family.
        There are nice and cozy places moreover we could have my kids feed well by great food.
        It was sincerely spectacular moment as we had convenient time by eating well in and of itself.

        Date of stay: June 2024
        • Trip type: Travelled with family
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Thank 주섭 윤
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 27 May 2024 via mobile

        We stayed here to celebrate our 38th year Wedding Anniversary with our family. We had so much fun as well as our granddaughter who really enjoyed much in the swimming pool and playground. The infinity pool has a great view and the scnery while sitting in the terrace.

        Date of stay: May 2024
        Trip type: Travelled with family
        Thank Ambet O
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 27 May 2024 via mobile

        We stayed here to celebrate my parent's anniversary. We had so much good memories and fun as my kids also enjoyed the pool and the playground. The view at the infinity pool is superb. Plus the view inside the room is spectacular. We also had some afternoon tea time and we really liked their pastries

        Date of stay: May 2024
        Trip type: Travelled with family
        Thank Marc Levi O
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        View more reviews