We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Marc Levi O

Kensington 2024

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 May 2024via mobile
We stayed here to celebrate my parent's anniversary. We had so much good memories and fun as my kids also enjoyed the pool and the playground. The view at the infinity pool is superb. Plus the view inside the room is spectacular. We also had some afternoon tea time and we really liked their pastries
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $96
  • Vio.com
    $87
  • Agoda.com
0.9 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $399
  • Vio.com
    $335
  • Trip.com
    $362
1.5 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
Free Wifi
Free parking
$336
    0.0 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
    Certificate/Award
    • Priceline
      $77
    • Agoda.com
    0.9 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
    $97
      1.0 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
      No fees just great deals
      • Expedia.com
      • ZenHotels.com
      1.7 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
      Easy and fast booking
        $579
        • ZenHotels.com
          $635
        • Lol.travel
        7.3 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
        Contact accommodation for availability.
        7.3 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
        View more hotels in San Roque
        Reviews (558)
        Filter reviews
        558 results
        Traveller rating
        422
        108
        12
        5
        11
        Traveller type
        Time of year
        LanguageAll languages
        More languages
        Traveller rating
        422
        108
        12
        5
        11
        Show reviews that mention
        All reviews hotel facilities room condition swimming pool international buffet brunch minibar lifeguards korean crews ofcourse sunset
        Selected filters
        Filter
        Updating list...
        6 - 11 of 558 reviews
        Reviewed 26 May 2024

        Was a great time! The atmosphere and food was incredible! The staff is very friendly and Nolan is the best bartender we have ever met! The beach is super nice and clean and there are so many activities that you and your family can do! My wife and I highly recommend staying at Kensington if you travel to Saipan!

        Date of stay: May 2024
        • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Thank Matthew T
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 24 May 2024

        Cleanest rooms and filled our amenities everyday! I love staying here and i jave the most wonderful experience of hotel staycation in my life! I love the wonderful and exciting pool and beach experience. The staff are all patient and assistance are excellent!

        Date of stay: May 2024
        Trip type: Travelled with family
        Thank Alma N
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 24 May 2024

        Amenities were amazing! My family and I loved the pool and parasailing. We do recommend saving the snorkeling for Managaha. We also recommend that if you love cold rooms, the AC only goes to 75 Farenheight! Its very hot in the rooms so maybe avoid this place if youre not a fan.

        Date of stay: May 2024
        • Trip type: Travelled with family
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Thank Meillene F
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 1 May 2024

        The Kensington Hotel in Saipan is a perfect choice for families looking for a relaxing getaway. The hotel offers impeccable service, with staff always ready to assist with a smile, making guests feel welcome and cared for. The hotel's clean and well-maintained natural surroundings add to the peaceful ambiance, perfect for unwinding and enjoying quality time with loved ones. The family-friendly atmosphere, combined with the stunning beachfront location and luxurious amenities, makes The Kensington Hotel an ideal destination for a memorable family vacation.

        Date of stay: May 2024
        • Trip type: Travelled with family
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        1  Thank Louisyb
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 20 April 2024

        Excellent! All of the people who work here is very kind. This hotel has beautiful scenery. Meal is delicious. Everyday change menu. We had 2 years old child. I had good memories because of this hotel. I'd like to go Kensington hotel saipan again.

        Date of stay: March 2024
        Trip type: Travelled with family
        Thank 하은 신
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        View more reviews