We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$320
Fully refundable before Sun, 19 May
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Aerang L

Good choice๐Ÿ‘

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 Apr 2024
You can use both the swimming pool and the beach in the hotel, and the amusement facilities and rental are free of charge! The rooms are definitely ocean views. The view is really good โ™ก Both the dinner breakfasts are so delicious, and the amenities are good!! I think I will stay here next time I come to Saipan!!
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the userโ€™s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
$93
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $93
  • Priceline
0.9 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $376
  • ZenHotels.com
    $350
  • Priceline
1.5 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
Free Wifi
Free parking
Vio.com
    0.0 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
    Sea view
    Booking.com
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
    0.9 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
    ZenHotels.com
    $100
    • Lol.travel
    1.0 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
    Agoda.com
    No fees just great deals
    • ZenHotels.com
    1.7 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
    Agoda.com
    Easy and fast booking
      Contact accommodation for availability.
      7.3 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
      View more hotels in San Roque
      Reviews (520)
      Filter reviews
      521 results
      Traveller rating
      393
      103
      10
      5
      10
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      Traveller rating
      393
      103
      10
      5
      10
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviews hotel facilities room condition swimming pool international buffet brunch minibar lifeguards korean crews ofcourse sunset
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      3 - 8 of 521 reviews
      Reviewed 1 April 2024

      Very nice family trip in Saipan because of Kensington hotel resort. Thanks for your smile, kindness, meals, programs, and facilities. Especially, when we have any problems, the peole of hotel help us whenever. I appreciate to them and remember our 7th wedding anniversary with my family. Thank you.

      Date of stay: March 2024
      • Trip type: Travelled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank Jinyoung K
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 31 March 2024 via mobile

      Facilities were fantastic and the staff was so friendly. Highly recommend!!
      Room was clean. Swimming pool and slides were world class. The buffet was delicious. They were flexible when we needed to change our dates. The kids activities were fun. Views are amazing.

      Date of stay: March 2024
      Trip type: Travelled with family
      Thank E9157AWjeremye
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 31 March 2024

      Room is clean, pool is amazing! I lost count how many time weโ€™ve stayed in this hotel. Highly recommended for families with small kids! Our kids love swimming at the pool! And service is amazing as well! The staff is prompt and polite very helpful!!

      Date of stay: March 2024
      Trip type: Travelled with family
      Thank Ann V
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 31 March 2024

      Had a great experience with our Easter weekend stay. Not our first time checking here at Kensington and for sure not gonna be our last. Kensington never fails us, staff are very accomodating and very helpful. Rooms are clean . Beds are nice so as the pillows. Bathroom was very clean

      Date of stay: March 2024
      Trip type: Travelled with family
      Thank Arvin V
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 31 March 2024

      It was the best gift for a 4-year-old and a baby in his stomach
      The meal was delicious, the condition of the room was great, and the service was good. Thank you. The ocean view of the hotel's guest room is so pretty in this weather. The Cocomong facilities were good, and it was nice to have a swimming pool and fitness facilities

      Date of stay: March 2024
      Trip type: Travelled with family
      Thank Song J
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      View more reviews