We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Jinyoung K

Thank you Kensington hotel resort Saipan.

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 Apr 2024
Very nice family trip in Saipan because of Kensington hotel resort. Thanks for your smile, kindness, meals, programs, and facilities. Especially, when we have any problems, the peole of hotel help us whenever. I appreciate to them and remember our 7th wedding anniversary with my family. Thank you.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $86
  • Hotels.com
    $88
0.9 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $271
  • Hotels.com
    $393
1.5 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
Free Wifi
Free parking
    0.0 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
    Certificate/Award
    Go to your Happy Price
    • Booking.com
      $77
    • Agoda.com
      $76
    0.9 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
    $95
    • Lol.travel
    1.0 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
    $105
    Fully refundable
    Easy and fast booking
      • ZenHotels.com
        $196
      7.3 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
      • Priceline
      • Agoda.com
        $148
      7.7 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
      $73
      Fully refundable
      No prepayment needed
      • Expedia.com
        $98
      • Hotels.com
        $68
      • Priceline
      7.7 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
      View more hotels in San Roque
      Reviews (547)
      Filter reviews
      548 results
      Traveller rating
      412
      109
      11
      5
      11
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      Traveller rating
      412
      109
      11
      5
      11
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviews hotel facilities room condition swimming pool international buffet brunch minibar lifeguards korean crews ofcourse sunset
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      13 - 18 of 548 reviews
      Reviewed 31 March 2024 via mobile

      Facilities were fantastic and the staff was so friendly. Highly recommend!!
      Room was clean. Swimming pool and slides were world class. The buffet was delicious. They were flexible when we needed to change our dates. The kids activities were fun. Views are amazing.

      Date of stay: March 2024
      Trip type: Travelled with family
      Thank E9157AWjeremye
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 31 March 2024

      Room is clean, pool is amazing! I lost count how many time we’ve stayed in this hotel. Highly recommended for families with small kids! Our kids love swimming at the pool! And service is amazing as well! The staff is prompt and polite very helpful!!

      Date of stay: March 2024
      Trip type: Travelled with family
      Thank Ann V
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 31 March 2024

      Had a great experience with our Easter weekend stay. Not our first time checking here at Kensington and for sure not gonna be our last. Kensington never fails us, staff are very accomodating and very helpful. Rooms are clean . Beds are nice so as the pillows. Bathroom was very clean

      Date of stay: March 2024
      Trip type: Travelled with family
      Thank Arvin V
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 31 March 2024

      It was the best gift for a 4-year-old and a baby in his stomach
      The meal was delicious, the condition of the room was great, and the service was good. Thank you. The ocean view of the hotel's guest room is so pretty in this weather. The Cocomong facilities were good, and it was nice to have a swimming pool and fitness facilities

      Date of stay: March 2024
      Trip type: Travelled with family
      Thank Song J
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 26 March 2024

      This is the first time going to saipan. I would visit again to this same hotel. The food is amazing and the staffs are very friendly. I would love to bring my parents next time I come. This is the best best experience so far. What's plus is it has beach in the front. So I would like to go to beach any time I want to go.

      Date of stay: March 2024
      • Trip type: Travelled with family
        • Value
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Service
      Thank Grace P
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      View more reviews