We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Arvin V

Easter weekend

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 30 Mar 2024
Had a great experience with our Easter weekend stay. Not our first time checking here at Kensington and for sure not gonna be our last. Kensington never fails us, staff are very accomodating and very helpful. Rooms are clean . Beds are nice so as the pillows. Bathroom was very clean
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$93
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    $93
0.9 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
$394
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $394
  • Priceline
1.5 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
Free Wifi
Free parking
    0.0 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
    Certificate/Award
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
    0.9 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
    • ZenHotels.com
      $95
    1.0 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Agoda.com
    • ZenHotels.com
    1.7 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
    Easy and fast booking
      • ZenHotels.com
        $196
      7.3 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
      Contact accommodation for availability.
      7.3 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
      View more hotels in San Roque
      Reviews (547)
      Filter reviews
      548 results
      Traveller rating
      412
      109
      11
      5
      11
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      Traveller rating
      412
      109
      11
      5
      11
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviews hotel facilities room condition swimming pool international buffet brunch minibar lifeguards korean crews ofcourse sunset
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      16 - 21 of 548 reviews
      Reviewed 31 March 2024

      It was the best gift for a 4-year-old and a baby in his stomach
      The meal was delicious, the condition of the room was great, and the service was good. Thank you. The ocean view of the hotel's guest room is so pretty in this weather. The Cocomong facilities were good, and it was nice to have a swimming pool and fitness facilities

      Date of stay: March 2024
      Trip type: Travelled with family
      Thank Song J
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 26 March 2024

      This is the first time going to saipan. I would visit again to this same hotel. The food is amazing and the staffs are very friendly. I would love to bring my parents next time I come. This is the best best experience so far. What's plus is it has beach in the front. So I would like to go to beach any time I want to go.

      Date of stay: March 2024
      • Trip type: Travelled with family
        • Value
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Service
      Thank Grace P
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 19 March 2024

      The hospitality is on another level. They greeted us with an amazing welcoming drink and even took our luggage to our room. The room was spacious and was clean everytime we came into the room. The customer service was amazing, I felt like a visitor even though I was a local.

      Date of stay: March 2024
      • Trip type: Travelled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Service
      Thank Isaac H
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 17 March 2024

      The beds are so comfortable. The staff are friendly. Additonally, the view was beautiful from both sides of the hotel! The benefits were also fair and made the whole experience more enjoyable. We got the chance for a free breakfast at the buffet and the good options were so delicious.🫶🏽💙💙💙

      Date of stay: March 2024
      • Trip type: Travelled with friends
        • Value
        • Location
        • Service
      Thank Jasmine R
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 29 February 2024

      This is my first time visiting Saipan and I'm so impressed. Every employees are so welcoming. This hotel is new so most facilities are so fresh and clean. You will never regret to visit here so I 100 percent recommend this place. Oh and the foods are great!

      Date of stay: February 2024
      • Trip type: Travelled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Service
      Thank Youngeun N
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      View more reviews