We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Isaac H

Best Hotel on Island

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 18 Mar 2024
The hospitality is on another level. They greeted us with an amazing welcoming drink and even took our luggage to our room. The room was spacious and was clean everytime we came into the room. The customer service was amazing, I felt like a visitor even though I was a local.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$97
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $97
  • Agoda.com
0.9 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
$400
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $400
  • Trip.com
1.5 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
Free Wifi
Free parking
$96
    1.0 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
      0.0 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
      Certificate/Award
      • Priceline
      • Agoda.com
      0.9 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
      No fees just great deals
      • Expedia.com
      • ZenHotels.com
      1.7 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
      Easy and fast booking
        • ZenHotels.com
          $635
        • Lol.travel
        7.3 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
        Contact accommodation for availability.
        7.3 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
        View more hotels in San Roque
        Reviews (558)
        Filter reviews
        558 results
        Traveller rating
        422
        108
        12
        5
        11
        Traveller type
        Time of year
        LanguageAll languages
        More languages
        Traveller rating
        422
        108
        12
        5
        11
        Show reviews that mention
        All reviews hotel facilities room condition swimming pool international buffet brunch minibar lifeguards korean crews ofcourse sunset
        Selected filters
        Filter
        Updating list...
        19 - 24 of 558 reviews
        Reviewed 17 March 2024

        The beds are so comfortable. The staff are friendly. Additonally, the view was beautiful from both sides of the hotel! The benefits were also fair and made the whole experience more enjoyable. We got the chance for a free breakfast at the buffet and the good options were so delicious.🫶🏽💙💙💙

        Date of stay: March 2024
        • Trip type: Travelled with friends
          • Value
          • Location
          • Service
        Thank Jasmine R
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 29 February 2024

        This is my first time visiting Saipan and I'm so impressed. Every employees are so welcoming. This hotel is new so most facilities are so fresh and clean. You will never regret to visit here so I 100 percent recommend this place. Oh and the foods are great!

        Date of stay: February 2024
        • Trip type: Travelled with family
          • Value
          • Location
          • Service
        Thank Youngeun N
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 29 February 2024

        I will never forget the comfortable facilities with friendly staff. he food was so good at every Chinese, Japanese, and buffet restaurant.
        I would love to come back again with my parents if I get the chance.

        I never forget Kensington hotel Saipan.

        Date of stay: February 2024
        Trip type: Travelled with family
        Thank JIWON P
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 29 February 2024

        편안하고 행복하고 안전한 여행입니다
        가족과 함께 하는 힐링이 되는 여행이라서
        더더욱 즐거움이 배가 되는것 같습니다
        특히 음식이 맛있었는데요
        한국인 입맛에 맞는 음식도 많고 새로운 음식도 많아서 계속 먹고 싶은 생각이 들었습니다
        바다도 형언할수 없을정도로 아름다웠습니다
        먼 바다는 먼 바다대로 코랄빛이 나는 아름다운 바다고 가까운 바다도 잔잔한 아름다운 물결이 치는 바다라 참 멋지다는 생각이 들었습니다
        다음에도 기회되면 또 다시 꼭 방문 하도록 할게요
        만나서 반가웠습니다

        Date of stay: February 2024
        • Trip type: Travelled with family
          • Value
          • Location
          • Service
        Thank OnAir12747096540
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 28 February 2024

        Good for family travel
        Kids like it too
        The meal is also very delicious
        I want to visit again next time!!!!!!
        The beach is also very clean and nice.!!!!!
        The swimming pool is also clean.!!!!!
        I also really like using pic!!!!!
        It's quiet.!!!!!

        Date of stay: February 2024
        • Trip type: Travelled with family
          • Value
          • Location
          • Service
        Thank shin1983
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        View more reviews