We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Jasmine R

10/10

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 16 Mar 2024
The beds are so comfortable. The staff are friendly. Additonally, the view was beautiful from both sides of the hotel! The benefits were also fair and made the whole experience more enjoyable. We got the chance for a free breakfast at the buffet and the good options were so delicious.🫶🏽💙💙💙
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$343
    0.0 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
    Certificate/Award
    $75
    Go to your Happy Price
    • Booking.com
    • Agoda.com
    0.9 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
    $99
      1.0 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
      Get rewarded with One Key
      • Hotels.com
      • Vio.com
        $90
      • Priceline
        $99
      0.9 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
      Get rewarded with One Key
      • Hotels.com
      • Vio.com
        $293
      • Priceline
        $315
      1.5 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      Get rewarded with One Key
      • Agoda.com
      • ZenHotels.com
      1.7 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
      Easy and fast booking
        $861
        Fully refundable
        • ZenHotels.com
          $892
        • Lol.travel
        7.3 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
        • Priceline
          $155
        • Agoda.com
        7.7 km from Kensington Hotel Saipan
        View more hotels in San Roque
        Reviews (567)
        Filter reviews
        567 results
        Traveller rating
        429
        110
        12
        5
        11
        Traveller type
        Time of year
        LanguageAll languages
        More languages
        Traveller rating
        429
        110
        12
        5
        11
        Show reviews that mention
        All reviews hotel facilities room condition swimming pool international buffet brunch minibar lifeguards korean crews ofcourse sunset
        Selected filters
        Filter
        Updating list...
        24 - 29 of 567 reviews
        Reviewed 29 February 2024

        This is my first time visiting Saipan and I'm so impressed. Every employees are so welcoming. This hotel is new so most facilities are so fresh and clean. You will never regret to visit here so I 100 percent recommend this place. Oh and the foods are great!

        Date of stay: February 2024
        • Trip type: Travelled with family
          • Value
          • Location
          • Service
        Thank Youngeun N
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 29 February 2024

        I will never forget the comfortable facilities with friendly staff. he food was so good at every Chinese, Japanese, and buffet restaurant.
        I would love to come back again with my parents if I get the chance.

        I never forget Kensington hotel Saipan.

        Date of stay: February 2024
        Trip type: Travelled with family
        Thank JIWON P
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 29 February 2024

        편안하고 행복하고 안전한 여행입니다
        가족과 함께 하는 힐링이 되는 여행이라서
        더더욱 즐거움이 배가 되는것 같습니다
        특히 음식이 맛있었는데요
        한국인 입맛에 맞는 음식도 많고 새로운 음식도 많아서 계속 먹고 싶은 생각이 들었습니다
        바다도 형언할수 없을정도로 아름다웠습니다
        먼 바다는 먼 바다대로 코랄빛이 나는 아름다운 바다고 가까운 바다도 잔잔한 아름다운 물결이 치는 바다라 참 멋지다는 생각이 들었습니다
        다음에도 기회되면 또 다시 꼭 방문 하도록 할게요
        만나서 반가웠습니다

        Date of stay: February 2024
        • Trip type: Travelled with family
          • Value
          • Location
          • Service
        Thank OnAir12747096540
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 28 February 2024

        Good for family travel
        Kids like it too
        The meal is also very delicious
        I want to visit again next time!!!!!!
        The beach is also very clean and nice.!!!!!
        The swimming pool is also clean.!!!!!
        I also really like using pic!!!!!
        It's quiet.!!!!!

        Date of stay: February 2024
        • Trip type: Travelled with family
          • Value
          • Location
          • Service
        Thank shin1983
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 26 February 2024

        Very good👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 exellant bravo
        Delicious food, friendly, kindly thank you
        좋은환경 멋진뷰 맛있는 음식들 너무 좋아요!!
        친절합니다 감사해요
        또 방문하고 싶어요!
        가족과 함께 행복한 여행 만들게 해주는 곳입니다.
        매년오고 싶은 곳이네요!!!
        너무너무 추천입니다.
        가족과 함께 꼭 오세요
        사이판 켄싱턴 최고로 추천합니다!
        언제든지 또 오고싶은곳 레스토랑도 너무 맛있어요

        Date of stay: February 2024
        • Trip type: Travelled with family
          • Value
          • Location
          • Service
        Thank Hwang D
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        View more reviews