We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,150)
Filter reviews
1,150 results
Traveller rating
353
510
200
63
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
353
510
200
63
24
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,150 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2017 via mobile

This hotel is good to stay over for a night, is more a hotel for working people.
Staff is friendly and rooms are standard.
4stars are on the place.
Big parking is gratis.
Close to Assisi a place word to visit.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Dannyintven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alterego1976, Reception and Reservations at Perugia Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2017

Dear Sir/Madame,
We are very glad that you had a nice stay at our hotel and we thank you very much
for your review.
We hope see you again at our hotel.
Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017 via mobile

I like the location of this hotel where it is so convenient for tourist to explore the lovely old town.

However, the room itself had been decorated in a style that appears "dated" to me. Old furnishing, curtain with wrinkles, floral bedsheets (instead of plain white bedsheets as provided by international hotel chain) did not seem attractive to me. Thank God their bathroom was modern and spacious enough with bathtub.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank FairyMantra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016

My wife and I recently stayed at the property while visiting Italy as part of a tour group. We spent two nights here. Close to Assisi where we spent our time. This hotel is nothing special. Very average decor. Not close to really anything that you would want to visit. Breakfast was average. If I were looking for a hotel in this area, I would look elsewhere that has a better location.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CGB5620
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

Was in the circular building. Good location to visit local towns Perugia and Assisi. Quite old room and basic gym. Thin walls. Bring swimming cap for swimming pool as is a requirement. Breakfast was a decent continental affair with no cooked food. Parking plentiful and free. Decent WiFi (for a hotel).

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

A lovely old town, well kept and very clean. Fantastic place to explore old buildings and how the old blends with the needs of the current families living in these ancient properties (look out for remains of old arches and windows, almost perfectly blended with the new openings, and vice-versa). Perugia's old town is on a hill - expect multiple climbing sessions to access it- or make use of the free escalators that can be found at the bottom of the hill and will take you all the way up.

We visited during the Jazz festival by pure coincidence, but were told by locals that this is a lively place throughout the year.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AnamLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews