We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
14
44
34
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
44
34
7
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

If you can, try to get one of the rooms/apartment in the outdoor separated residence area. The rooms there are nice and ideal for a 3-star hotel. We had our room changed since they had assigned a regular room. Regular rooms are really bad: stinky, not super-clean, light not all functioning, TV cable absurdly unbidden, super small TV, stains and disgusting spots on the carpet, curtains not able to cover all lights, no window in the bathroom, toilet almost inaccessible, mattress and pillows incredibly inconsistent, etc etc etc etc. Food looks and tastes awfully. Stay away!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank FabioBusiness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

Not a great meal but cheap as chips. Only ate but will not return. Limited menu and the ragu was not what I was expecting. Lots of parking and space in the restrauant. Advertised pizza but it was not available. Only if everything else is closed which is why we were there.

Date of stay: July 2016
Thank Quest478891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2012

A very nice hotel, well situated and with good facilities. Perfect for a one night stop but also for a holiday as there is a nice swimming pool and garden. Staff is very nice, rooms are comfortable and quiet. Good price for value. I had forgotten something in the room and the hotel sent it back to me in France immediately and even for free. Very nice service.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BRIAC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2012

Although seemingly on a busy road, this hotel provides a quiet night, because rooms are on the backside of the building. As a stopping place traveling through Italy this is a very good buy on a strategic location for those who travel south to Umbria, Marche, etc. Good ample room, excellent beds, Free wifi, pleasant restaurant. Simple but adequate breakfast. Extra: large swimming pool included. If our trips to Italy bring us nearby, we would certainly come back, because of the great value for money of this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2012

The room was clean and everything worked as it should. The decor was in need of some attention. The value for money was good because it was really cheap. We were there to see an event, so would probably not return, however it was Ok-ish

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StewandJane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews