We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (649)
Filter reviews
649 results
Traveller rating
482
144
20
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
482
144
20
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bruneck skiing wellness dinner mountains jacuzzi
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 649 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017

We stayed in this hotel for a week. The hotel building is modern looking but the inside of the hotel is rather traditional Tyrolean stile. Our room was spacey, clean and had a large balcony. The wellness center of this hotel was absolutely perfect for us. There is an outdoor swimming pool and whirlpool with a large meadow like garden in which we can take a nap, do sun bathing or reading on a comfortable deck chair. There is also a separate indoor swimming pool and whirlpool where I myself enjoyed the most. Saunas were also enjoyable. The people at the hotel were all very friendly, most of whom were German / Italian bilingual. The hotel provided us with free round trip tickets for the public transports which cover the entire South Tyrol area. With this ticket we often visited historical town Bruneck and other neighboring towns, doing shopping and also enjoying local wine and beer (we left our car at the hotel). The hotel also provided us with excellent information about the events and good hiking courses in this area.
We could not reduce our weight in this hotel because, in spite of good every day swimming, we had wonderful breakfast, dinner and afternoon tea with excellent self-made cakes every day. .

Room tip: The room on the pool side might be noisy
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VincentePaulo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

If you keen to have ski then I would say this is your perfect choices. Location wise not far from the ski mountains, so you do have a choice other views beside snowy mountains, they serve quality breakfast as well. Rooms were clean and some has jacuzzi and huge verandah.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tantiklam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017

A few minutes outside the city of Bruneck you'll find this hotel, recently completly refurbished. Nice and welcoming staff. Lobby and bar in nice South-Tyrolian style. They offer free wifi, parking outside the hotel. Pool area (but not tried it as it was too chilly in the air and too less time). The room was clean, nice and with the style expected in this kind of hotel If you are on business trip and would like to have a calm stay go for this but please be aware that it takes certainly 15-20 minutes to walk to the city. Th breakfast offered a wide variation of dishes and you will certainly not leave hungry.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank johnsU5077UV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed for a brief ski vacation in March. Rooms, spa and facilities were great. The staff was extremely helpful if surprised to have Americans staying there. 3/4 board was great with even babysitting during dinner in kid play space. Location and shuttle also worked well. Hope to return.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Abbott Wells L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

second year at ski, second time into this hotel. from last year they have renovated and refurbished. is even better. the meal is also great as last year. the servicies are perfect as last year.
good option and perfect time. all details are under control and is well managed.

CONGRATS!

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank theodorp_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews