We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise, made me want to live in Roatán”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Sea Breeze Room
Coral Room
Sunrise Room
Palm Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
West Bay, Roatan, Bay Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Lourdes V
1 review
“Paradise, made me want to live in Roatán”
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

1. Dont remove the sausage from the breakfast, they are yummi.
2. The hygiene of the house was perfect, even zoe was neat
3. In your page, add more photos of the public or private beach (we have good ones), at first we thought it was going to be difficult to get there... but it was close!
4. make sure you included in your page to mention that you have:
a. Hot and cold water
b. View to the ocean
c. full breakfast (maybe someone wants orange juice)
d. netlix
e. wifi
f. AC
g. empty closeth
h. access to private beach
i. secure and exclusive area

include your phone numbers in every place you can!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view and the breakfast
Liked least: that we have to walk to the beach like 15 minutes, but that is because I lazy
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Thank you for your review it was much appreciated. You two are an awesome couple. You were very neat, clean, quiet, and most of all you laught at all my jokes. We hope to see you again soon.

Regards,
John and Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David D
1 review
“If traveling to Roatan you must stay here.”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I stayed at Noel Manor this past June with my girlfriend. We do a lot of traveling together and this was by far our best trip yet. The location of Noel Manor was exactly what we were looking for. Close enough to walk to night life and daily activities but far enough away that we felt like we had our own piece of the island to ourselves. Our hosts were AMAZING! They knew so much about the island and help direct us to everything we needed. Very accommodating. The rooms were brand new, very clean, and extremely comfortable. The rooms were spacious with a huge walk in closet and large bathroom. The view from our balcony could not have been any better. It felt like a once in a lifetime trip but we are already planning a trip back next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2016
David,
Thank you so much for the kind words. We were very happy to host you and your girl friend and would recommend you to any B&B. You and your girl friend were clean, quiet, respecfully, caring... When you visit next year we hope to see you again at Noel Manor,
Regards,
John and Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla W
Kailua, Hawaii
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Stunning ocean front B&B”
Reviewed 17 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I don't typically write reviews, but this place definitely deserves it! The location is very close to restaurants, resorts, night life, yet tucked away enough for a romantic getaway or peace and quiet. The beautiful, spacious 2 story home is brand new, well kept and separated into 4 different rooms available for rent. Each room is super clean and stylishly decorated to make you feel like you're at the perfect beach getaway. The owners are very sweet and knowledgeable with lots of connections around the island too. They are attentive to each guest and happy to help with their plans for their trip. I would recommend this place to anyone, especially couples looking for the ultimate beachfront setting here in Roatan.
This is by far, the best home I've seen on the island.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2016
Hello Carla,
Thank you for such kind words. Carla is an awesome woman with impeccable taste. She is very organized and clean. I would love to have her stay with us anytime. Thanks again Carla a review such as this coming from you is a true honor to have.
Regards,
John and Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WBFINE415
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“Our Best BnB Experience Yet!”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Our only complaint about our stay at the Noel Manor was that we couldn't stay longer! John and Barbara imediately made us feel right at home, treating and serving us way above and beyond all of our other BnB experiences. Their home is spectacular with breathtaking views and a short walk to the beach and many resturants. We were greeted each morning with a delicious and filling breakfast and the relaxing sounds of crashing waves. John and Barbara were easy to contact, made themselves very accessible during our stay, and were quick to meet our needs or answer any questions. We would have been lost as far as where to go, what to do, or where to eat without them, and all of their recommendations were perfect for our short time there.

Thank you, John and Barb, for making our first trip to Roatan an amazing experience…. we will be back!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2016
What can I say.... Will and his wife are a perfect example of the kind of guest everyone would want. They are clean, fun, courteous, prompt, and very respectful couple. We would love to have them back anytime.
Regards,
John and Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary P
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The Gem of Roatan”
Reviewed 28 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

When one arrives at a foreign destination, it is hard to imagine what to expect exactly . I spent a total of 6 nights at Noel Manor, some by myself, then with my Boy Friend, then my daughter and her BF. One can expect an excellent, top notch Bed and Breakfast. The location is dreamy, abundant views, quiet, with all the amenities of a first class Inn. The room is very sophisticated and HUGE. John and Barbara are there on the spot to answer any questions, make recommendations, and to share drinks and conversation. Or they leave you alone. John's breakfast were more than filling and he was so relaxed about it. You had it when you wanted it, no worries. We totally enjoyed walking to the various Beach spots, one being right down the street. As others, I cannot say enough. And the cost to stay is super reasonable. By far, it is the best deal in the West Bay area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The Manor, the owners, the location.
Liked least: There was nothing not to like.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2016
Mary,
Thank you so much for staying with us. We enjoyed your company and your family. It is great to have a B&B and to become friends with people we meet from all over the world. Mary and her family are great people and new friends of Barbara and myself. Again thank you for choosing Noel Manor.
Regards,
John and Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing