We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (720)
Filter reviews
720 results
Traveller rating
646
58
13
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
646
58
13
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky building deluxe pool a la carte restaurants deluxe collection teething problems sunset cruise wine bar flavours buffet special mention ikos olivia our favourite deluxe area dinner on the beach mini cooper adult pool guest relations corfu town
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 720 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have never tried an all inclusive holiday before, wary of second-rate non branded drinks and everyday menus. This resort surpassed our wildest dreams in the sense that the customer service associated with the All Inclusive aspect was absolutely second to none. It started with a cool glass of wine offered on arrival and the registration process conducted relaxing on a sofa with the a receptionist who didn't hurry us and answered all questions. There are several high class restaurants to choose from (you need to book in advance). We had trouble choosing sometimes and the answer from the staff was we will bring both (or all ) choices for you to taste and decide. We had our wedding anniversary during our stay and when it came to dessert a beautiful hand made cake arrived with a suitable inscription. We had also been brought 4 different wines to have with various courses. There is something very liberating about being freed from choice in a holiday - no deciding if this restaurant or that is better for food, affordability etc or whether to have a cocktail before dinner or not (based on budgets) all made easier because the service and the selection available is so exceptional. Special mention to Despina who greeted us most mornings at breakfast and twice in our favourite restaurant Provence, and made us feel valued, and appreciated as guests; nothing was ever too much trouble. She greeted us by name on each occasion and had the kindest, warmest manner. This holiday was the best we had ever had of its type and we will be back and intend to explore the other hotel in this standout group of resorts.

Room tip: sea view if you can but we had a inland view room but could see the sea from our balcony
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank rangersgirl55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The Ikos brand was recommended to us by a friend. We chose Dassia as it was the new one in the group.
From the moment of arrival to the moment of departure it was fabulous.
There were so many Ikos guests on our flight they could have just put us all on a coach but no, we were whisked away in a large new Mercedes and then we’re welcomed so warmly be Efi. Cold towels greet you and then whisked straight to lobby bar for check in.

We had booked a deluxe junior suite garden view but when we saw the view of the sea we knew that we had made a mistake as we really wanted that view! The very next morning we met with the ever so charming Christina who arranged a panorama suite with ‘that sea view’. She couldn’t have been nicer and this upgrade made our stay perfection.

We only ate at the buffet for breakfast once preferring Ouzo or Kerkyra. Special mention to the lovely lady who welcomes you at Kerkyra (who always felt the cold ) who was so friendly and welcoming.

All restaurants are wonderful and such a choice. The evenings entertainment was great on the couple of nights we attended.

We took a mini for the day and explored. Such a fun (but a bit terrifying on those roads) thing to do. Great to spot other Ikos minis out and about to greet as we passed.

The beach was our favourite. Attentive service and set up beautifully. Yes there were a lot of children but the adult only areas were great. We too used to travel with young children so it didn’t bother us.

So we’re in the process of booking again for next year. Already been in touch with the fabulous Christina. Ikos has it just right. We won’t be searching elsewhere for all inclusive anymore, we’ve found the very best.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Mildredmoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a fantastic 10 days in June.
First all inclusive and loved it - me, wife and 4 year old daughter.
Amazing all round.
Great setting, food, staff.
Will be back again soon!!
Only gripe was that the room was smallish but we were out all day so that's minor compared to the overall excellent experience.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank chrisrL8915YW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We came to Ikos Dassia middle of October this year, the hotel was amazing, the service and room was lovely, although I would have liked a sea view, but then we were on the beach everyday, never been to an all inclusive before, so felt quite spoilt, with drinks and food on tap, we didn't do all the restaurants, mainly the buffet one sorry can't remember the name of it, lovely breakfast choice and a different country themed choice each night. The staff in the restaurant were very helpful and lovely, would defo do again, maybe try a different Ikos hotel. The beach was lovely the sea was very clear and calm, had a relaxing holiday.

Room tip: sea view for families or anyone really,
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank kiaceed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Difficult to write a review that is much different from the others for this resort!
The whole ambiance was fantastic.
Considering that we were here during the last week of the season everything was still fresh and bright, but, it was the staff that topped off a superb holiday. They were splendid. Always cheerful and couldn’t do enough to make our stay memorable. Good service without being overbearing.
The à la carte restaurants were a treat although you really needed to plan ahead to book a table as they were all very popular.
The adult only areas were well thought out as were the children’s areas.
Even though the hotel was fully booked it was hard to believe as there was never a problem to find anywhere to sit or recline in the sun. There didn’t appear to be too many people around at any time of day!
Food and drink of high quality, all branded drinks which is not the case in most all inclusive holidays.
If you don’t like just relaxing during your whole stay, there are pedalos, paddle boards, canoes, bikes, windsurfing, diving, powerboats, tennis, badminton, yoga..... the list goes on. Something for everyone!
We will certainly holiday with the Ikos group again.

Room tip: Road behind the hotel so an inland view room can suffer from traffic noise.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank G7d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews